Home / Open Datespage 17

Open Dates

East Marion – Basketball

East Marion has an opening for girls and boys basketball teams for the Christmas Holiday Tournament.  Dates are Thursday, December 21st  and Friday, December 22nd.  Two games, two days. Championship teams, All-tournament, and MVP trophies awarded, girls and boys. Please contact Coach Calvin Brown at (601) 441-8637.

Read More »

Wingfield – Baseball

Wingfield High School has an open date for Baseball on February 17th. Need a scrimmage game for Feb. 17th. Looking for games on Sat., Mar 3rd, Tues., Mar 6th. For more information, please contact Joel Sinclair at jsinclair@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-201-8339.

Read More »

Hawkins Middle – Soccer

Hawkins Middle School is looking to fill two dates for middle school boys’ soccer – December 11 and January 8. For more information, please contact Khary Orr at korr@forest.k12.ms.us or 601-201-7610.

Read More »

Canton – Basketball

Canton High School has several basketball open dates avaliable due to recent cancellations. The school is looking to fill open dates on Dec. 12, Dec. 18, Dec. 29, Jan. 23 and Feb. 6.  Contact Coach Evans at 601-209-2314.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Football

Mount Olive High School has an open date for Football on May 10, 2018. Need two teams for our Spring Football Jamboree. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at dantedurr@gmail.com or 601-543-9342.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Basketball

Pearl River Central is looking for a girls and boys basketball opponent on January 9, 2018, to replace a cancellation. We would be willing to travel within reason. Please call PRC girls coach Tony LaBella at (504) 231-0651 or email him at alabella@prc.k12.ms.us .

Read More »

Moss Point High School – Basketball

Moss Point High School has open dates for Basketball December 8th, December 15th, February 9th. Looking to fill 3 games . If you are hosting a early Christmas Tournament, or could fill one of the dates we are looking to play. Home and away is available. For more information, please …

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has an open date for Basketball on December 9, 2017. Need one boys team to compete in the Philly Invitational against a neutral opponent.. For more information, please contact Jason Broom at jbroom@phillytornadoes.com or 6014088231.

Read More »

Caledonia – Baseball

Caledonia Middle School has an open date for Baseball on March 10, 20118. Caledonia Baseball is hosting a Middle School (7th and 8th Grade) tournament on Saturday March 10, 2018. Guaranteed 2 games. Possibly more if you want.  For more information, please contact Andy Finch at andy.finch@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-356-2001.

Read More »

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County boys basketall team has the following dates open: November 20th and 25th, December 8th and January 26th. Looking for a game or classic. For more information, please contact Daryl Osby at darylosby@gmail.com or 601-616-2083.

Read More »

McComb – Basketball

McComb High School has an open date for basketball on December 1, 2017 at home and will return the game for the next year. Please contact Coach Charlton Grey at 281-460-0340 or greyc@mccomb.k12.ms.us or the AD Mike Jeansen at Jeansenm@mccomb.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Columbus – Basketball

Columbus High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec. 15 and 16. Looking for a girls team for Joe Horne Classic. Can play one game or two games.   For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at carlylea1@columbuscityschools.org or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has an open date for a basketball tournament December 28 and 29, 2017. Pool play for 4 teams, 2nd day losers play and winners play. Trophy for winner of each pool.. For more information, please contact Mike Lewis at mlewis@alcornschools.org or 662-665-1769.

Read More »