Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 5

Jobs List

Horn Lake – Soccer

Horn Lake High School has an opening for Head Boys Soccer Coach. Please send resume to donnie.weeks@dcsms.org  No phone calls.

Read More »

Winona – Football

Winona High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant football coach. PE and Social Studies endoresments available. For more information, please contact Joey Tompkins at joeytompkins@winonaschools.net or 662-299-5899.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Football/Baseball

Alcorn Central has a opening for a Middle School Football/Baseball Coach (one position). Applicants must have valid teaching license & must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. PE, Math, & ELA endorsements are available. For more information, contact both ACMS Principal Jeff Boren at jboren@alcornschools.org AND Athletic Director …

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Football

Alcorn Central has a opening for a High School Assistant Football Coach. Applicants must have valid teaching license with a Math endorsement & must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, contact Athletic Director Jarrad Robinson at jrobinson@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

South Panola – Soccer

South Panola High has a job vacancy for a Head Boys High School Soccer Coach. Valid license and CDL. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 1-662-934-4377.

Read More »

Louisville – Football/Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Basketball Assistant. Valid educator license. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-773-3431.

Read More »

New Site – Baseball

New Site High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Applicants must have a valid MS teacher license with a Social Studies (192) endorsement.  CDL is also required. Send resume and copy of teacher license to Athletic Director Byron Sparks at umalum02@yahoo.com

Read More »

Hatley – Softball

Hatley High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slowpitch Softball /Head Fastpitch Sofbtall coach. Endorsement area Social Studies /US History. Please send resumes to chriskidd@mcsd.us.

Read More »

Tupelo – Football

Tupelo High School has a job opening for a teacher/assistant football coach. Candidates must be math certified. Job candidates need to contact Coach Trent Hammond by email at tdhammond@tupeloschools.com.

Read More »

Mize – Volleyball/Fastpitch

Mize Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Volleyball/Fastpitch Softball coach. For more information, please contact John King at john.king@smithcountyschools.net or 601-733-2242.

Read More »

Mize – Football/Baseball

Mize Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball coach. . For more information, please contact John King at john.king@smithcountyschools.net or 601-733-2242.

Read More »

Murrah – Basketball

The Jackson Public School District has a vacancy at Murrah High School for Head Girls Basketball Coach/Teacher. Candidates must hold a valid teaching license. A resume along with a copy of teaching license should be emailed to JPS Executive Director of Athletics Clinton Johnson at cljohnson@jackson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

South Pike – Football

South Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Football Coach. Teachers Certification in Physical Education. For more information, please contact Coach Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Clinton (Sumner Hill) – Basketball

Clinton (Sumner Hill) has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License and be willing to obtain a CDL.  Send resumes to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Clinton – Softball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License and be willing to obtain a CDL.  Please send copies of resumes to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS Teacher License and be willing to obtain a CDL.  Please send copies of resumes to Brian Fortenberry at Bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Smithville – Football/Baseball

Smithville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Baseball Coach. SPED Certification 221 or Math Certification 901, 154 and CDL required. For more information, please contact Michael Campbell at michaelcampbell@mcsd.us or 662-825-2260.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Band

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Band Director.  For more information, please contact Pete Howell at phowell@tcsk12.com or 662-423-7300.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Soccer

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Head Soccer Coach.  For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Port Gibson – Football

Port Gibson High School is currently seeking assistant football coaches. Applicants must hold a valid teacher’s license. Please contact Harry Brown at 601-437-1860 or 601-597-4401.

Read More »