Breaking News
Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 5

Jobs List

Gautier – Softball

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast-Pitch Softball coach. Driver’s Education endorsement. Must possess, or be able to obtain, a CDL. For more information, please contact Greg Freeman at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or 228-938-6568.

Read More »

Gautier – Baseball/Football

Gautier Elementary has a job vacancy for an Asst. Baseball/Asst. Football at Gautier HS. Physical Education Endorsement Must possess or be able to obtain a CDL License. For more information, please contact Greg Freeman at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or 228-938-6568.

Read More »

New Hope – Football/Basketball

New Hope Middle School in Columbus has 2 job vacancies for Football/Basketball assistant coach (1 position) and Football/Baseball assistant coach (1 position). Candidates must be MDE certified in Social Studies/PE. Candidates should have or be ready to obtain a CDL. Candidates should send a resume to Wade Tackett at wadetackett@gmail.com …

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Girls Basketball Coach. Certification in Math or Social Studies. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Jim Hill – Football

Jim Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Football Coach. Certification in English or Math, volunteer coach, or NFHA certified football coach with some years of experience. For more information, please contact Priest Crockett Jr. at priestcrockett@msn.com or 985-774-4007.

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Various teaching positions available including SPED. Contact Coach Marchello Evans at (601) 935-0449. Email resume to – mevans@eastjasper.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Newton – Football

Newton high school has an opening for a defensive coordinator and head baseball coach. All candidates need to contact head football coach Zack Grady at 601-941-1064 or Zackgrady@yahoo.com.

Read More »

George County – Baseball

George County High School is in need of an Assistant Baseball Coach.  Must be MDE certified in Biology (181). Also, must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Send resume to Matt Caldwell matt.caldwell@gcsd.us.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Basketball

Mount Olive has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball. Must be willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »

Ethel – Football/Baseball

Ethel high school has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Baseball coach. Biology endorsement and valid CDL required. For more information, please contact Dave McCrory at johndavemccrory1982@gmail.com or 662-582-6082.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Football

Pearl River Central H.S. has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football. Teaching position in Social Studies. For more information, please contact AD Chris Teal & HFC Jacob Owen at cteal@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-798-5654.

Read More »

Forest Hill – Football 

Forest Hill is seeking energetic offensive assistant coaches to fill 2 vacancies (QBs, RBs). Valid MS teaching license is required. Teaching slots TBD but no P.E. CDL preferred but not required. Contact Coach Antoine Bourne at abourne23@yahoo.com or (601)506-2140 for more info.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Soccer

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a head girls soccer coach. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Math,science,or computer certification prefered. Candidates should submit a resume to tbeard@tcsdms..org.

Read More »

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head 9th Grade Girls Basketball coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-335-2260.

Read More »

Laurel – Soccer

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for an assistant boys soccer coach. Must have or willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Senatobia – Baseball

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball coach. Social Studies or Science certification preferred, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Enterprise High School – Baseball/Football

Enterprise High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball/Football & Teacher.  For more information, please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or 601-659-7965.

Read More »

Leake Central -Baseball

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Must have current MDE License, previous baseball coaching experience preferred. For more information, please contact Josh Hayes at jhayes@leakesd.org or 601-917-9737.

Read More »

South Pike – Football

South Pike Junior High has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.orgor 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Clarksdale – Softball/Volleyball

Clarksdale High School has a job vacancy for  Head Fastpitch Softball  and Head Volleyball coach.  This can be one or two different coaching positions.  The available teaching positions are in  History, Sped, Math, or Science. CDL preferred. Please contact Henry Johnson at 662-645-7779 or by email at hjohnson@cmsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »