Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 4

Jobs List

Raymond – Football

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Line and DB coach. CDL, health, social studies, or keystone endorsement. For more information, please contact Robert Jacobs at rjacobs@hinds.k12.ms.us or 769-257-1372.

Read More »

Laurel – Football

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Football coach. Teaching positions are open. A CDL is required or able to obtain one. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-335-2260.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant 9th grade baseball coach and an assistant high school football coach. Possible teaching openings in middle school math, middle school SPED and high school English. Email resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High is looking for a varsity football (D-Line) coach. Must be MDE certified in Math, English, SpED. Must have CDL by August. Contact Greg Amacker at gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

South Panola – Soccer

South Panola High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys and Girls High School Soccer Coach. CDL required. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 1-662-934-4377.

Read More »

South Pike – Band

South Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Band Director.  For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.org or 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Football

Mount Olivehas a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator. Must have History endorsement and must be willing to get or have CDL. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org or 601-797-3939.

Read More »

Hollandale Simmons – Football

Hollandale Simmons has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator. For more information, please contact Timothy Johnson at timjames41@gmail.com or 662-207-3822.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Special Education Certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

H. W. Byers – Football

H.W. Byers High School has an opening for a Defensive Coordinator. The teaching unit will be Drivers Education. CDL required or you must obtain one. Please contact Head Coach Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686 and send resume to cdaniels@mcschools.us. There will be opportunities to coach other sports also.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for Head Baseball Coach. All teaching certifications will be considered. Send a resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Must be able to teach Geometry or Social Studies and to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 901-238-1975.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football (possible defensive coordinator knowledgeable in 4-2-5). Teaching position in Social Studies, SPED or English. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Bobby Trosclair Btrosclair@harrison.k12.ms.us or Head Coach Quincy Patrick qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 601-562-0852.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Football

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Science endorsement, preferably 181. For more information, please contact Dax Glover at dglover@tcsk12.com or 662-423-7300.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Baseball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for assistant baseball coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/employment-opportunities/. For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Basketball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for junior high basketball coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/employment-opportunities/. For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Softball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for varsity fast-pitch softball coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/employment-opportunities/. For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Perry Central – Baseball/Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Baseball Coach, Middle School football Coach. CDL Bus Licence, P.E endorsement. For more information, please contact jim nightengale at jnightengale@pcsdms.us or 601-795-1432.

Read More »

Riverside – Basketball

Riverside High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Larry Green at chief@westernline.org or 662-335-7186.

Read More »

Holmes County – Football/Baseball

Holmes County Central High School has a job vacancy for Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Line) and Head Baseball Coach. Can be one or two positions. Must have an English, Special Education or Driver’s Education endorsement and be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Young at …

Read More »