Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 3

Jobs List

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. College playing experience preferred with experience working with outfielders. Teaching certification is open. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR and First Aid certifications. Email resume to thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Basketball/Tennis

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball Coach and Head Tennis Coach.  For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at acarlyle@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Soccer

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Soccer Coach. Willing to get CDL or must have CDL. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Football

Mount Olive High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain, and also must have a Mississippi Education license with History and English endorsement. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org or 601-921-1721.

Read More »

Sebastopol – Football

Sebastopol High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball coach and teacher. CDL required, Biology Certification (181). For more information, please contact Nicky Mooney Athletic Director at jmooney@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-416-6541.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School in Columbus, MS has a job vacancy for a varsity football assistant coach. Candidates must be MDE certified in Physical Education and should have a current CDL. Candidates should send a resume to Wade Tackett at wadetackett@gmail.com and fill out an online application at lowndes.k12.ms.us .

Read More »

Yazoo City – Various

Yazoo City High has the following job vacancies: 1. Junior Varsity Head Coach 2. Linebacker Coach 3. Quarterback Coach. 4 Defensive Back Contact Rodney Adams at radams@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-836-4050.

Read More »

Coahoma County – Football

Coahoma County High School is looking for an OL/DL coach. Multiple teaching positions are available. To apply, email cover letters and resume to Mario Lane at coachlane17@gmail.com.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Basketball coach. Must be certified and have CDL. Contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com.

Read More »

Morton – Softball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for a head fast pitch softball coach. All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Scott Wells at swells@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-732-6210.

Read More »

Morton – Baseball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Scott Wells at swells@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-732-6210.

Read More »

Morton – Football

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Scott Wells at swells@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-732-6210.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an opening for a head high school boys basketball coach with certification in physical education. Head coaching experience is desired. Candidates that are interested should send their resume to the Athletic Director, Richard Smithhart at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com. Candidates should also complete the employment application found on the …

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Various

Crystal Springs High is in need of the following positions: 1. assistant football 2. head softball 3. head soccer 4. assistant baseball Must have valid teaching license. CDE or the ability to obtain CDL required. Teacher slots open for: science, math, SPED, or Accounting/Business Fundamentals. Contact principal bill.broadhead@copiah.ms if interested.

Read More »

Union – Baseball

Union High School has a position opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach with history certification. Candidates should email a resume’ to Brad Breland at brelandb@unionyellowjackets.org.

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has job vacancies for a football defensive coordinator, defensive assistants, wide receiver coach. MDE Certification required and must have a CDL or be willing to obtain a CD license. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at tyoung@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-361-4978.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Basketball Coach. Must be a certified teacher. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601-342-9201.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball coach. Must be a certified teacher. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601-342-9201.

Read More »

Morton – Basketball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS Teaching Certification and a current CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Interested applicants should send resumes and other credentials to Principal Scott Wells at swells@scott,k12.ms.us or Athletic Director Glendolyn …

Read More »

Pass Christian – Basketball

Pass Christian High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Tim Ladner, Athletic Director, at (228) 452 – 2008 or tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us

Read More »