Breaking News
Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 25

Jobs List

Magee High – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant football and JV coach. Must be certified in Biology, Math or SPED and have or be willing to obtain a CDL license. Please email resume to Tim Coats at tcoats@simpson.k12.ms.us or call 601-562-6524..

Read More »

Brandon Middle – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Girl’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Varsity Girl’s Basketball Coach. Candidates must hold a Physical Education certification and hold or be able to obtain a CDL license. For more information, please contact Coach Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

New Hope Middle – Football

New Hope Middle School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach.  Must be history certified.   Please send resume to kpickle7@yahoo.com or call Kris Pickle at (662) 397-7942.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Assistant High School Football coach. Certification areas: Physical Education and Social Studies. Coaching duties would be for an experienced quarterbacks coach with possibly some coordinator duties. For more information, please contact James Harvey at jharvey@columbiaschools.org or 601-467-1334.

Read More »

Petal High – Softball

Petal High School is looking for an assistant fastpitch coach. Needs to be certified in PE. Send resume to Jonathan Robertson at jonathan.robertson@petalschools.com.

Read More »

Center Hill Middle – Football

Center Hill Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Jacob Stripling at jacob.stripling@dcsms.org or 662-892-6800.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a high school assistant football coach.  For more information, please contact James Harvey at jharvey@columbiaschools.org or 601-467-1334.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Various

Our Lady Academy is looking for coaches to fill the following positions, Volleyball assistant coach, Basketball assistant coach, and Track head coach.  Please send letter of interest and resume to paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com, No phone calls please.

Read More »

Desoto Central – Football

Desoto Central has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Shelby Ford at Shelby.ford@dcsms.org or 662-312-3213.

Read More »

Brandon Middle School – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Basketball Coach/Varsity Assistant. Physical Education certification. Must hold or be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Soccer

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a social studies teacher/assistant varsity boys soccer coach . For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 2288757703.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football/Basketball

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football and assistant basketball coach. Valid Mississippi teaching license is required and the ability to obtain a CDL. A resume should be emailed to the principal at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms. For more information, please contact Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms or 601-892-4791.

Read More »

Quitman – Baseball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Coffeeville – Baseball

The Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at 662-675-8941,

Read More »

Coffeeville – Football

The Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at 662-675-8941,

Read More »

Wayne County – Softball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant softball coach. The teaching position open is science. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required. Must be able to obtain a CDL in the state of Mississippi. For more information contact Mr. Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com (601-735-2851)  or contact …

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for a varsity assistant girl’s basketball coach. Candidates must hold a valid MS teacher license and be able to teach English.  Candidates must also hold or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football/Baseball

Senatobia has a job vacancy for a Junior High Football and Junior High Baseball. k-8 Social Studies 7-12 Social Studies. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0607.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia Jr/Sr High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Basketball. 7-12 SPED. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0607.

Read More »

Franklin County-Football

Franklin County Football is looking for a football assistant (offensive skill) for the 2017-2018 seasons. Applicants need to be social studies certified. There will also be a spring sport attached. Please email cover letter and resume to Trey Woodard at twoodard@fcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »