Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 25

Jobs List

North Panola – Football

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Middle School Defensive Coordinator Football Coach. Valid MS teacher license required.  S.T.E.M. endorsement is required.  CDL required. For more information, please contact and/or send resumes to Principal Mario Keys to mkeys@northpanolaschools.org

Read More »

Terry – Volleyball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a volleyball coach. For more information, contact Cliff Newell at cnewell@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Terry – Soccer

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a girls soccer coach. For more information, contact Cliff Newell at cnewell@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Perry Central – Softball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch/Assistant Slow Pitch coach  (one position). May be certified or non certified, depending on area of certification. For more information, please contact Coach Scarborough at scarborough@pcsdms.us or 601-528-1177.

Read More »

Perry Central – Baseball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball High School coach with possible middle school sport as well. Applicants must be certified in social studies or SPED. For more information, please contact Coach Anderson at janderson@pcsdms.us or 601-319-9307.

Read More »

Southeast Lauderdale – Softball

Southeast Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Softball Coach. Math endorsement/certification. For more information, please contact Russell Keene, Principal at rkeene@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-483-5501.

Read More »

Independence – Softball

Independence High School is currently seeking a softball coach. Must have certification in English, Special Education, Certification 949 Family and Consumer Science (Health and Home Economics). Please contact Athletic Director Coach Richard Russo at rrusso@tcsdms.org or Principal Charles Floyd at cfloyd@tcsdms.org.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee high school has an opening for assistant baseball coaches in the field of history, biology, math or SPED. Contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us or coach Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or leave message at school 601-849-2263.

Read More »

Louisville – Physical Education

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Physical Education teacher. Candidates must possess a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Various coaching responsibilities available.  For more information, please contact Jacqueline Laine at jlaine@louisville.k12.ms.us, 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Football Assistant coach.  Must possess or be able to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms or 601-892-4791.

Read More »

Hancock – Softball

Hancock High School has a job opening for assistant fast pitch softball coach. Candidates should email a resume to Jamie Sisco, Athletic Director, at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Yazoo County Middle – Football

Yazoo County Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Middle School Football Coach. Must be a licensed teacher with a certification in math and willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Coach Frank Woods at frank.woods@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 601-807-8585.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Football

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant High School Football Coach. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teaching License and be certified in General Sciences and/or Biology.  Applicants must have or be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or …

Read More »

Durant – Football

Durant has a job vacancy for Assistant Football Coach. Certification areas are Physical Education, Social Studies, and Exceptional Education. All applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teachers License and be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Terrence White at Terrencel.white@gmail.com or 601-307-0232.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis – Basketball

Jefferson Davis High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Marcus Luckett at mluckett20@gmail.com or 601-896-3168.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis – Softball

Jefferson Davis High School has a job vacancy for a Fast Pitch Coach and Assistant Fast Pitch Coach.  For more information, please contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com or 601-916-4392.

Read More »

Lake – Softball

Lake High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. CDL is a requirement. For more information, please contact Lee Killen or Tate Hanna, AD at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-775-3248.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Cheerleader

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for a Cheerleading Sponsor/Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Previous cheer coaching experience is recommended.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, Bobby Trosclair atbtrosclair@harrison.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Soccer

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for Head Boys Soccer Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Must have or be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, Bobby Trosclair at btrosclair@harrison.k12.ms.us.  

Read More »

Harrison Central – Baseball

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for Head Baseball Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  A minimum of 5 years of high school coaching experience is required.  Must have or be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, …

Read More »