Breaking News
Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 20

Jobs List

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Candidates will need Math Certification (7-12), History (7-12), Science (7-12), Business Education (7-12). For more information, please contact Jacqueline Sandifer at jsandifer@attala.k12.ms.us or (662) 289-3838.

Read More »

Florence – Baseball

Florence High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. Certification in History or Biology.  Will need to have or obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Tony Martin at tmartin@rcsd.ms or 601-845-2205.

Read More »

Stone – Baseball

Stone High School has a job vacancy for a varsity baseball coach. Must be certified to teach Math, English, SpED. For more information, please contact Greg Amacker at gamacker@stoneschools.org

Read More »

West Lincoln – Baseball/Basketball

West Lincoln Attendance Center is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Assistant Baseball/Basketball Coach for the 2017-2018 school year.  The coach must demonstrate strong leadership in player development and discipline.  The person should also have strong character and integrity.  They should demonstrate exceptional knowledge of the skills and strategies …

Read More »

Durant – Football

Durant Public Schools has a job vacancy for an Asst. Football coach. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teachers License and be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Terrence White at twhite@durant.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an Assistant Baseball and Assistant Football coach. We currently have openings as a middle school math teacher and a high school history teacher. This could be filled by 2 individuals or 1 who is willing to coach both sports. Interested applicants should e-mail their resume …

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Baseball

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Baseball/Upper Elementary PE coach. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-217-3851.

Read More »

Lafayette – Baseball

Lafayette High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach.  Go to www.gocommodores.org to complete an application or email resume to greg.lewis@gocommodores.org.

Read More »

Wayne County – Band

Wayne County High School (5-A) has job openings for a band director and an assistant band director. For more information, please contact Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com or 601-735-2851.

Read More »

Newton – Basketball

Newton High School has a job vacancy for an (9-12) inclusion teacher/assistant high school girl basketball coach and head junior high girl basketball coach. For more information, please contact Darrin Gray at ddgray@nmsd.us.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Basketball/Track

Lake cormorant High School has a job vacancy for an assistant girls basketballgirls track coach. Social Studies certification required. For more information, please contact Rhonda Guice at rhonda.guice@dcsms.org or 662-996-3060.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Teacher/Coach

Crystal Springs High has a job vacancy for a teacher-coach. For more information, please contact Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms or 601-892-4791.

Read More »

Tupelo – Softball

Tupelo High School has job vacancy for an assistant softball coach (fast and slow).  Must be certified in 7-12 Math or Science. Applicants should contact Dana Rhea at 662-231-9611.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Football

Hattiesburg High School has as opening for a varsity assistant football coach (offensive line). Teaching field is P.E.. Candidates must hold a valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information please contact Tony Vance at (662) 647-4656 or send resume to tony.vance@hattiesburgpsd.com.

Read More »

New Hope – Baseball

New Hope High School is seeking a Varsity Assistant Baseball Coach. Must be certified in Social Studies. For more information, please contact Head Coach Lee Boyd at 662 549 2057. Please send resumes to lee.boyd@lowndes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Football/Baseball

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball Assistant Coach. Science certification. For more information, please contact Dax Glover at dglover@tcsk12.com or 662-660-9435.

Read More »

New Albany – Baseball

New Albany High School is seeking an assistant baseball coach preferably to work with pitchers. Applicant needs to have a current MDE license with World History endorsement. Please send resume to Athletic Director Shane Sanderson at ssanderson@nasd.ms and Baseball HC John Walker at jwalker@nasd.ms.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Football

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant High School Football Coach. Must be certified in Health or Science. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or 601-416-2007.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an offensive line coach. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 662-256-5753.

Read More »

McLaurin – Basketball

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Boys Basketball coach. History endorsement, Mississippi teaching license required. Must hold or be willing to obtain a CDL license by Aug. 1st. For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »