Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 20

Jobs List

Caledonia – Football

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Andy Stevens at andy.stevens@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-436-6639.

Read More »

Salem Attendance Center – Football

Salem Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach and Assistant Coach. Valid MS teachers license, CDL required. For more information, please contact Vanessa Boyd at vboyd@wcsd.k12.ms.us or 601-876-2580.

Read More »

Canton – Football

Canton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach ( OL, DL, WR ). For more information, please contact Calvin Bolton at calvinbolton@cantonschools.net or (601) 668-9263.

Read More »

Newton County – Football

Newton County School District has a job vacancy for a Football Head Coach. Valid Mississippi Educator License. For more information, please contact Justin Chaney at jchaney@newton.k12.ms.us or 601-635-2718.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Football Coach. Valid MS Teacher’s License, CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Harris at jharris@columbiaschools.org or 601-736-2366.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Football Coach. Bachelor’s degree or higher; Valid Mississippi Educator License; head coaching experience; and a proven track record of winning and building of student/athlete character All application materials must be submitted online.  Please visit https://ats4.searchsoft.net/ats/job_board_form?op=view&JOB_ID=4600146720&REPRESENTATIVE_COMPANY_ID=OA002022&COMPANY_ID=OA002022 for more information and …

Read More »

Starkville School District – Athletic Director

Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District is currently accepting applications for an Athletic Director. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi educator license and a Master’s degree or higher with an endorsement in administration or supervision. Interested persons may apply at www.starkvillesd.com. For further information regarding the position, candidates may contact Human …

Read More »

Coffeeville School District – Various

Coffeeville School District has the following job vacancies: Athletic Director- Please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at vrobinson@coffeevilleschools.org. Preference will be given to a candidate able to be a coach as well. Baseball, basketball, and football assistant coache. First preference will be given to a candidate with a 154 Mathematics endorsement. …

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Tennis-Track

Our Lady Academy has a job vacancy for a Tennis Coach and Track Coach. Para-Professional certificate or able to get it. For more information, please contact Paul Langham at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com or 601-466-4292.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Baseball coach. For more information, please contact Derrick DeWald at ddewald@vwsd.org or 769-226-3046.

Read More »

Center Hill – Softball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach certified in English or Science. Send resumes to peacock1915@gmail.com.

Read More »

J. Z. George – Cross Country/Track

J. Z. George High School has a job vacancy for a Cross Country/Track and Field coach. Applicants must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Charles Rawls at crawls@ccsd.ms or 662-237-4701.

Read More »

Tupelo – Various

The Tupelo Public School District is currently accepting applications for the following positions: SECONDARY MATH TEACHERS SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER, SELF-CONTAINED SOME ADDITIONAL OPPORTUNITIES ARE: Curriculum Specialist Administrator, Temporary Digital Media Teacher, Foreign Language Teacher Spanish, Temporary Elementary Teachers, Tutor, Pre-K Teachers, Academic Interventionist, Bus Driver, Cafeteria Manager, Cafeteria Float Manager, Part …

Read More »

Smithville – Football/Baseball

Smithville High School has an opening for assistant football/assistant baseball caoch.  Football assistant responsibilities could include Defensive Coordinator.  Must Be Certified In Social Studies.  Contact Chad O’Brian or Michael Campbell at 662-651-4276

Read More »

Independence – Various

Independence High School is looking for a coach certified in Math or Certification 5122 – Family & Consumer Science. Coaching assignments are negotiable, can be Head Slow Pitch Softball, Boys Track, Girls Track or some combinations. Please send resume to AD Coach Richard Russo at coachrusso2001@gmail.com or call at 662-209-6261. …

Read More »

Wayne County – Softball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant softball coach. The teaching positions open are science and math. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required. Must be able to obtain a CDL in the state of Mississippi. For more information contact Mr. Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com (601-735-2851)  or …

Read More »

St. Joseph Catholic – Teacher

St. Joseph Catholic School in Madison has a job vacancy for an 8th Grade STEM  teacher.  For more information, please contact Dena Kinsey at dkinsey@stjoebruins.com or (601) 898-4801.

Read More »

New Albany – Baseball

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for the Head Baseball coach. Candidates should email resume to Athletic Director Shane Sanderson at ssanderson@nasd.ms and Principal John Ferrell at jferrell@nasd.ms.

Read More »

Tupelo – Math Teachers

The Tupelo Public School District is currently accepting applications for the following positions: SECONDARY MATH TEACHERS Qualifications: Mississippi Educator License, appropriate endorsement with successful teaching experience. Such alternatives to the above qualifications as the Board or superintendent may find appropriate and acceptable. SOME ADDITIONAL OPPORTUNITIES ARE: Curriculum Specialist Administrator, Temporary Digital …

Read More »

Raleigh – Baseball

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Social Studies, Biology, Chemistry, or SPED endorsements.  Must have CDL or be willing to attain it.  Job will be open until filled.. For more information, please contact Matt Hardin at matthew.hardin@smithcountyschools.net or 601-782-4261.

Read More »