Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 2

Jobs List

Clinton – Softball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Softball Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS teaching license in math or science and either possess or be willing to get a CDL.  Please send resumes to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com. For more information, please contact Brian …

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High School is looking for Assistant football and baseball coaches.  Must be MDE certified in Eng, Math, SPED.  Must have a CDL or willing to obtain one.  Contact Greg Amacker at gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Football Assistant. Certification: SPED, CDL required. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 662-315-5148.

Read More »

H.W. Byers – Various

H.W. Byers High School has assistant coaching positions available. The teaching units will be high school math or special education. There will be an opportunity to coach multiple sports. Please contact Christopher Daniels at 901-208-4686 and resumes to cdaniels@mcschools.us.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake High School has an immediate opening for an assistant football coach. The coaching area will be determined by experience. This is not a coordinator position. You must be certified in MATH. No other teaching positions are available at this time. Send resume to brad.boyette@dcsms.org

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High School has a job vacancy for a varsity football (receivers) coach. Must be MPE certified in Math, English, SpED. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Greg Amacker at gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Various

Pearl River Central Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Football, Head Middle School Baseball or Varsity Assistant Baseball coach. Physical Education Certification required. For more information, please contact Chris Teal at cteal@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-798-5654.

Read More »

Raymond – Football

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Line and DB coach. CDL, health, social studies, or keystone endorsement. For more information, please contact Robert Jacobs at rjacobs@hinds.k12.ms.us or 769-257-1372.

Read More »

Laurel – Football

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Football coach. Teaching positions are open. A CDL is required or able to obtain one. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-335-2260.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant 9th grade baseball coach and an assistant high school football coach. Possible teaching openings in middle school math, middle school SPED and high school English. Email resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High is looking for a varsity football (D-Line) coach. Must be MDE certified in Math, English, SpED. Must have CDL by August. Contact Greg Amacker at gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

South Panola – Soccer

South Panola High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys and Girls High School Soccer Coach. CDL required. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 1-662-934-4377.

Read More »

South Pike – Band

South Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Band Director.  For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.org or 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Football

Mount Olivehas a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator. Must have History endorsement and must be willing to get or have CDL. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org or 601-797-3939.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Special Education Certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

H. W. Byers – Football

H.W. Byers High School has an opening for a Defensive Coordinator. The teaching unit will be Drivers Education. CDL required or you must obtain one. Please contact Head Coach Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686 and send resume to cdaniels@mcschools.us. There will be opportunities to coach other sports also.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for Head Baseball Coach. All teaching certifications will be considered. Send a resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Must be able to teach Geometry or Social Studies and to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 901-238-1975.

Read More »