Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 2

Jobs List

Long Beach – Basketball

Long Beach High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Head Girl’s Basketball coach. All candidates must hold valid MS. teachers license.  Submit a resume’ including teaching experience and coaching experience. For more information, please contact Terry D’Angelo at terrydangelo23@gmail.com or 228-863-6945.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Basketball

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an assitant boys basketball coach. Teaching position is history. For more information, please contact Rod Davidson at rdavidson@madison-schools.com or czumbro@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Head Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must hold a valid MS teacher license and be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR, first aid, and any other necessary coaching certifications.  Successful head coaching experience is preferred.  Candidates should submit resumes …

Read More »

Enterprise – Football

Enterprise High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or 601-659-7965.

Read More »

Raleigh High – Football

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Offensive Line coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license with SPED, English, or Math preferred and also have a CDL. For more information, please contact Chad Collums at chad.collums@smithcountyschools.net or 662-315-6004.

Read More »

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central High School has a job opening for a Soccer Coach.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com.  Interested applicants must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Band

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for Band Director. To send resumes or for more information, please contact to Scott Gibson, Athletic Director at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Ken Hardy, Principal at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Basketball

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must be MDE certified, possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. To send Resumes or for more information, please send to Scott Gibson, Athletic Director at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Ken Hardy, Principal at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must be MDE certified, possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls- Athletics Director at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Read More »

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central High School has a job opening for a Soccer Coach. Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license.

Read More »

North Panola – Basketball

North Panola has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS teaching certification preferably in History and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Applicants should send resume to Athletic Director Christopher Yancy at cyancy@northpanolaschools.org or 662-607-1815 or Principal Keith Powell …

Read More »

West Lincoln – Soccer

West Lincoln Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Soccer Coach. For more information, please contact Luke Addison at luke.addison@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 6018334600.

Read More »

Holmes Central – Football

Holmes Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (offense). Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL or able to obtain both. Teaching position is open except Physical Education. Teaching salary will be $5,000 more than any other school district. Contact Marcus Rogers …

Read More »

Holmes Central – Volleyball

Holmes Central High School has a job vacancy for Head Volleyball Coach. Candidates must have valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL or able to obtain both. Teaching position is open except Physical Education. Teaching salary will be $5,000 more than any other district. Contact Marcus Rogers at coachrogers.mr@gmail.com.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Swimming

Our Lady Academy is accepting resumes for the 2019-2020 school year for a Swim Coach. Please send letter of interest, resume, and references to Athlete Director Paul Langham at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com. No phone calls please.

Read More »

Kossuth – Football

Kossuth High School has a job opening for an Offensive Line Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS teaching certification and a CDL. Applicants should send resume to bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. MDE Certified possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls, Athletics Director, at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Read More »

Oak Grove – Football

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Must be an experienced coach. For more information, please contact Drew Causey at drew.causey@lamarcountyschools.org or (601)466-3635.

Read More »

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. College playing experience preferred with experience working with infielders or catchers. Teaching certification is open. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR and First Aid certifications. Email resume to thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com. For more …

Read More »

Morton – Football

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Applicant must hold a valid MS teaching certification and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Applicants should send resume to: swells@scott.k12.ms.us or gcrowell@scott.k12.ms.us.

Read More »