Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 10

Jobs List

Sebastopol – Football/Baseball Coach

Sebastopol High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Baseball Coach. MS Teachers License, CDL required. For more information, please contact Nicky Mooney (Head Football Coach) at jmooney@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-416-6541.

Read More »

Corinth – Football/Baseball

Corinth High School is seeking to fill a job vacancy for Assistant Varsity Football, Defensive Line Coach/Assistant Varsity Baseball. Candidates must hold a valid MS Teaching License along with a CDL to drive a bus. Teaching opening in PE, Science, and American History/Social Studies. Contact Coach Robbins at drobbins@corinth.k12.ms.us or …

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Volleyball

Ocean Springs Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head MS Volleyball coach. Endoresement in Social Studies required. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-875-7703.

Read More »

Carver Middle – Basketball

Carver Middle School has a job vacancy for a 7th/8th grade basketball coach. Applicants need to be MDE certified in PE, Science, ELA, or Math. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL.. For more information, please contact Charles Willis at cwillis@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-5006.

Read More »

North Pike – Football

North Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a 9th grade Girls Basketball Coach / Math Teacher. Math Certification, CDL. For more information, please contact Ruth Buck at rbuck@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-918-0962.

Read More »

East Marion – Various

East Marion High School has openings for the following positions: Head Baseball, Head Tennis, Head Track & Field. Must have current license with Science, Health or History endorsement and CDL bus driver’s license. Send resume and references to cbrown@marionk12.org.

Read More »

Simmons – Football

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. For more information, please contact Cortez Johnson at cjohnson@hollandalesd.org.  

Read More »

Newton County – Football

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football (offensive line) coach. History, Science, CDL required. Experience in Zone Blocking Schemes is preferred. For more information, please contact Bobby Bass at Bbass@newton.k12.ms.us or 601-357-0421.

Read More »

Mantachie – Baseball/Football

Mantachie High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball/Assistant Football coach. Math Certification with a CDL required. For more information, please contact Millie Wood at mwood@itawambacountyschools.com or (662)790-4212.

Read More »

Poplarville – Baseball

Poplarville School District is now taking applications for the position of Head Baseball Coach with PE or Social Studies certification. Online applications are due no later than May 16, 2017. Applications may be completed at www.poplarvilleschools.org. For more information contact Jonathan Ray (jray@poplarvilleschools.org).

Read More »

Forrest County – Soccer

Forrest County AHS has an opening for Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach.  Email resumes to cbjohnson@forrestcountyahs.com.

Read More »

Pascagoula – Basketball

Pascagoula High School has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade Boys and Girls Basketball coach and 9th Grade Boys Basketball coach. Must be certified in SPED, English, Science or Math. 9th Grade Girls Basketball coach  must be certified in Physical Education. Must have, or be able to obtain a CDL …

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a defensive position coach.  For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at coachtylerturner@gmail.com or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Noxapater – Volleyball

Noxapater has a vacancy open for Head Volleyball coach/assistant Fastpitch coach. Valid Teacher License required, please contact Casey Orr Athletic Director Noxapater High School. Phone number 662-285-8260 or email corr@louisville.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Newton County – Football

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Teacher License/CDL/History-Science. For more information, please contact Bobby Bass at bbass@newton.k12.ms.us or 601-357-0421.

Read More »

Jim Hill – Football

Jim Hill High School has a job vacancy for a secondary coach and receiver coach (Co-Offensive coorinator). Volunteer coach, or NFHA certified football coach with some years of experience.. For more information, please contact Priest Crockett Jr at pcrockett@jackson.k12.ms.us or 985-774-4007.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Softball     

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a fast pitch softball coach. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Teaching area is open and a fall sport position is possible. Send resume to AD,at  tbeard@tcsdms.org

Read More »

Columbia – Soccer

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Soccer Coach.  Valid Mississippi Teacher License required. For more information, please contact Loren Monk , Athletic Director, at 601-736-2366, lmonk@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License with a math or science endorsement.  Candidates must also have a CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Please send a copy of your resume and teaching license to Christie …

Read More »