Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs List

Jobs List

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 662-890-2490.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Football coach. Social Studies endorsement (preferred), CDL. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-301-5361.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for the position of assistant baseball coach. Candidates should be certified in Physical Education or History.  For more information, please email athletic director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at tyler.turner@dcsms.org or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High is in need of a history teacher with preference to a football assistant. For more information, contact Coach Tim McNair at timothy.mcnair@copiah.ms or principal Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms with a resume.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Biology certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Baseball

Horn Lake High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Math or science teaching license preferred. For more information, please contact Ivan Nails at ivan.nails@dcsms.org or 662-393-5273.

Read More »

Houlka Attendance Center – Baseball

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a STEM and JR High Baseball Coach (One Position).  For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »

Greenville – AD

GREENVILLE PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT                                                       Hearing and Athletic Director  Minimum Qualifications: Must have a minimum of an AA in school administration. Must have prior experience in supervising athletics. Job Goal: To conduct all hearing appointments with school level administrators within a ten day period; produce notification and decision letters …

Read More »

Magee – Coach

Magee High School has an opening for a Math teacher/Assistant Coach.  Please contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Williams Sullivan – Football

Williams Sullivan Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach. Teacher certification required as well as CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Young at jyoung@holmes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant high school baseball coach and possibly and assistant high school football coach. This could be combined or separate. Interested candidates should e-mail their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Columbia – Baseball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Valid teaching license required.  For more information, please contact Greg Owen at 601-408-8111 or gowen@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. SPED endorsement. For more information or to submit a resume, please contact Wade Tackett at wadetackett@gmail.com.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. SPED endorsement. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »

Batesville – Football

Batesville Junior High School (South Panola School District) has a job vacancy for an Assistant Junior High Football Coach. Physical Education endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 662-934-4377.

Read More »

Lumberton – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Teacher certification required (Any endorsement), CDL will be required. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones0881@yahoo.com or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Ripley – Football

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Math Teacher. Math Certification, CDL required. For more information, please contact Samuel Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-7750.

Read More »