Home / Schools (page 5)

Schools

St. Patrick – Basketball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for junior high basketball coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/employment-opportunities/. For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Softball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for varsity fast-pitch softball coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/employment-opportunities/. For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Perry Central – Baseball/Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Baseball Coach, Middle School football Coach. CDL Bus Licence, P.E endorsement. For more information, please contact jim nightengale at jnightengale@pcsdms.us or 601-795-1432.

Read More »

Riverside – Basketball

Riverside High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Larry Green at chief@westernline.org or 662-335-7186.

Read More »

Holmes County – Football/Baseball

Holmes County Central High School has a job vacancy for Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Line) and Head Baseball Coach. Can be one or two positions. Must have an English, Special Education or Driver’s Education endorsement and be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Young at …

Read More »

Gautier – Softball

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast-Pitch Softball coach. Driver’s Education endorsement. Must possess, or be able to obtain, a CDL. For more information, please contact Greg Freeman at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or 228-938-6568.

Read More »

Gautier – Baseball/Football

Gautier Elementary has a job vacancy for an Asst. Baseball/Asst. Football at Gautier HS. Physical Education Endorsement Must possess or be able to obtain a CDL License. For more information, please contact Greg Freeman at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or 228-938-6568.

Read More »

New Hope – Football/Basketball

New Hope Middle School in Columbus has 2 job vacancies for Football/Basketball assistant coach (1 position) and Football/Baseball assistant coach (1 position). Candidates must be MDE certified in Social Studies/PE. Candidates should have or be ready to obtain a CDL. Candidates should send a resume to Wade Tackett at wadetackett@gmail.com …

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Girls Basketball Coach. Certification in Math or Social Studies. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Jim Hill – Football

Jim Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Football Coach. Certification in English or Math, volunteer coach, or NFHA certified football coach with some years of experience. For more information, please contact Priest Crockett Jr. at priestcrockett@msn.com or 985-774-4007.

Read More »

Richland – Football

Richland High School has an open date for a football Fall Jamboree on August 10th, 2018. For more information, please contact Trey Bailey, AD/Head Football Coach at damon.bailey@rcsd.ms or 336-624-3331.

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Various teaching positions available including SPED. Contact Coach Marchello Evans at (601) 935-0449. Email resume to – mevans@eastjasper.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Newton – Football

Newton high school has an opening for a defensive coordinator and head baseball coach. All candidates need to contact head football coach Zack Grady at 601-941-1064 or Zackgrady@yahoo.com.

Read More »

Eupora – Football

Eupora High School has an open date for Football on August 10. Eupora is looking for a home game for  their August 10 fall jamboree.  Anyone interested please contact Stephen Edwards  662-263-7172.

Read More »

George County – Baseball

George County High School is in need of an Assistant Baseball Coach.  Must be MDE certified in Biology (181). Also, must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Send resume to Matt Caldwell matt.caldwell@gcsd.us.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Basketball

Mount Olive has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball. Must be willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »

Ethel – Football/Baseball

Ethel high school has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Baseball coach. Biology endorsement and valid CDL required. For more information, please contact Dave McCrory at johndavemccrory1982@gmail.com or 662-582-6082.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Football

Pearl River Central H.S. has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football. Teaching position in Social Studies. For more information, please contact AD Chris Teal & HFC Jacob Owen at cteal@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-798-5654.

Read More »

Forest Hill – Football

Forest Hill High School has an open date for Football on September 7, 2018. This game preferably needs to be a home game but willing to travel under the right circumstances. For more information, please contact Asst. Coach Antoine Bourne at abourne23@yahoo.com or (601)506-2140.

Read More »