Home / Schools (page 43)

Schools

Simmons – Softball

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slow Softball coach. Mississippi Certification required. For more information, please contact Cortez Johnson at cjohnson@hollandalesd.org or 601-201-8732.

Read More »

Warren Central – Baseball

Warren Central high School has a job vacancy for a Baseball Assistant. Assist with every day school operations, teach, and assist with the baseball program. For more information, please contact Eric Green/ Connor Douglas at eric.green@vwsd.org or 601-631-2867.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Football

West Lauderdale Middle School has a job vacancy for a High School/Jr. High School assistant football coach. Certification in Science and/or Social Studies. For more information, please contact Brock Clay at brclay@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-917-9291.

Read More »

North Panola – Football

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Middle School Defensive Coordinator Football Coach. Valid MS teacher license required.  S.T.E.M. endorsement is required.  CDL required. For more information, please contact and/or send resumes to Principal Mario Keys to mkeys@northpanolaschools.org

Read More »

Madison St. Joe – Fast Pitch

Madison St. Joe has open dates for Fast Pitch for the 2018 Fast Pitch season. The school is also looking for a jamboree and classic to play in. For more information, please contact Meggan Windham at megganelizabeth@aol.com or 601-720-0486.

Read More »

Terry – Volleyball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a volleyball coach. For more information, contact Cliff Newell at cnewell@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Terry – Soccer

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a girls soccer coach. For more information, contact Cliff Newell at cnewell@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Perry Central – Softball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch/Assistant Slow Pitch coach  (one position). May be certified or non certified, depending on area of certification. For more information, please contact Coach Scarborough at scarborough@pcsdms.us or 601-528-1177.

Read More »

Perry Central – Baseball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball High School coach with possible middle school sport as well. Applicants must be certified in social studies or SPED. For more information, please contact Coach Anderson at janderson@pcsdms.us or 601-319-9307.

Read More »

Southeast Lauderdale – Softball

Southeast Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Softball Coach. Math endorsement/certification. For more information, please contact Russell Keene, Principal at rkeene@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-483-5501.

Read More »

Independence – Softball

Independence High School is currently seeking a softball coach. Must have certification in English, Special Education, Certification 949 Family and Consumer Science (Health and Home Economics). Please contact Athletic Director Coach Richard Russo at rrusso@tcsdms.org or Principal Charles Floyd at cfloyd@tcsdms.org.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee high school has an opening for assistant baseball coaches in the field of history, biology, math or SPED. Contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us or coach Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or leave message at school 601-849-2263.

Read More »

Louisville – Physical Education

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Physical Education teacher. Candidates must possess a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Various coaching responsibilities available.  For more information, please contact Jacqueline Laine at jlaine@louisville.k12.ms.us, 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Football Assistant coach.  Must possess or be able to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms or 601-892-4791.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Basketball

Bay Springs is looking for one boys and one girls team to participate in Christmas Tournament December 29 and December 30. Teams can play both dates or one date. Please contact Coach Hosey at 601-670-6396 or Coach Mackey at 601-494-9408.

Read More »

Hancock – Softball

Hancock High School has a job opening for assistant fast pitch softball coach. Candidates should email a resume to Jamie Sisco, Athletic Director, at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Montgomery County – Basketball

Montgomery County High School has basketball open dates on November 14 and January 9. Also looking for another team for tournament January 4-6 or January 11 and January 13.  Skip Friday for conference games.  Will exchange a home game to a school for the tournament.  Contact Frank Miller at 601-940-2808.

Read More »

Yazoo County Middle – Football

Yazoo County Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Middle School Football Coach. Must be a licensed teacher with a certification in math and willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Coach Frank Woods at frank.woods@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 601-807-8585.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Football

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant High School Football Coach. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teaching License and be certified in General Sciences and/or Biology.  Applicants must have or be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or …

Read More »