Breaking News
Home / Schools (page 43)

Schools

Lumberton – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. History certification is required. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@lumberton.k12.ms.us or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Port Gibson – Basketball

PThe Port Gibson High School girls’ basketball team is looking for a Classic game in November and holiday tournament games (November and December).  The girls’ basketball team only. For more information, please contact Chelsea Williams at cwilliams@claiborne.k12.ms.us or 601-529-0402.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Football

West Lincoln has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Spanish and History endorsements. For more information, please contact John Shows at john.shows@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-833-4600.

Read More »

Forest Hill – Football

Forest Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must be a certified Teacher. For more information, please contact Shelby Rutland at srutland@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-371-4313.

Read More »

Spring Sports Broadcast Guidelines for 2017 season

Spring Sports Broadcast Guidelines for 2017 season Fees are per day at one site Internet streaming fees are waived for NFHS Network affiliated schools. For more information on the NFHS Network School Broadcast program, go to http://www.nfhsnetwork.com/sbp   BASEBALL and FAST-PITCH SOFTBALL (per day at one venue) Live Television: Must …

Read More »

Eupora – Football

Eupora High School has an open date for Football on May 11, 2017 for a jamboree. For more information, please contact Stephen Edwards at sedwards@webstercountyschools.org or 662-263-7172.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Football/Baseball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a varsity football assistant (DB/WR) and assistant varsity baseball coach. For more information, please contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com.

Read More »

Murrah – Various

Murrah High School has a vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator; Offensive line coach; Head baseball coach. Candidates must hold a valid teaching license in one or more of the following areas: Social Studies, Science, Exceptional Ed. Interested candidates should contact Clint Johnson Director of Athletics at 601-960-8825 or via email …

Read More »

North Pike Middle – Baseball

North Pike Middle School is looking to fill the following dates for the 2018 junior high baseball season, March 1, 12, 14, 15, 17, 19, April 5, 12. A home-and-home series is preferred, but open to single nights. Contact Coach Trey Lindsey, tlindsey@npsd.k12.ms.us, 601-331-6324.

Read More »

North Pike HS – Baseball

North Pike High School baseball has the following open dates for the 2018 season. March 6, 10, 17,24 and April 7, 13, 14. Please contact Head Coach George Lott, glott@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-248-1020.  Home dates  are preferred but willing to travel if necessary.

Read More »

Quitman – Basketball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant HS Girls Basketball Coach. CDL required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Quitman – Baseball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Varisty Baseball Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Quitman – Soccer

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Quitman – Slow/Fast Pitch Softball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Varisty Slow/Fast Pitch Softball Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Quitman – Football

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Varisty Football Coach (2 Positions). CDL Required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Quitman – Basketball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant HS Boys Basketball Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Heidelberg – Various

Heidelberg High School & Jr. High Football have various assistant coaching positions open. Certifications needed are social studies, science, or STEMS.  Please contact Coach Darius Dear at 601-422-3584.

Read More »

Richton – Football/Baseball

Richton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football(DC)/assistant baseball coach. History certification and CDL required. For more information, please contact Coach Chuck Maxie at cmaxie@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-562-2798.

Read More »