Home / Schools (page 4)

Schools

George County – Baseball

George County High School is in need of an Assistant Baseball Coach.  Must be MDE certified in Biology (181). Also, must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Send resume to Matt Caldwell matt.caldwell@gcsd.us.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Basketball

Mount Olive has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball. Must be willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »

Ethel – Football/Baseball

Ethel high school has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Baseball coach. Biology endorsement and valid CDL required. For more information, please contact Dave McCrory at johndavemccrory1982@gmail.com or 662-582-6082.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Football

Pearl River Central H.S. has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football. Teaching position in Social Studies. For more information, please contact AD Chris Teal & HFC Jacob Owen at cteal@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-798-5654.

Read More »

Forest Hill – Football

Forest Hill High School has an open date for Football on September 7, 2018. This game preferably needs to be a home game but willing to travel under the right circumstances. For more information, please contact Asst. Coach Antoine Bourne at abourne23@yahoo.com or (601)506-2140.

Read More »

Forest Hill – Football 

Forest Hill is seeking energetic offensive assistant coaches to fill 2 vacancies (QBs, RBs). Valid MS teaching license is required. Teaching slots TBD but no P.E. CDL preferred but not required. Contact Coach Antoine Bourne at abourne23@yahoo.com or (601)506-2140 for more info.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Soccer

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a head girls soccer coach. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Math,science,or computer certification prefered. Candidates should submit a resume to tbeard@tcsdms..org.

Read More »

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head 9th Grade Girls Basketball coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-335-2260.

Read More »

Laurel – Soccer

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for an assistant boys soccer coach. Must have or willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Senatobia – Baseball

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball coach. Social Studies or Science certification preferred, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Biggersville – Football

Biggersville High School has an open date for Football on 8/24 & 8/31.  Would prefer a home game but all inquiries are welcomed. Please contact Head Football Coach Stan Platt at 662-643-7302 or Assistant Football Coach Shelby Waddell at 256-810-0450 if interested.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has an open date for Basketball on December 8, 2018; January 12, 2019. Have open spot for one girls team in December 8 Invitational; also room for additional game slots in that event. Need one boys team in January 12 invitational.. For more information, please contact Jason …

Read More »

Leake Central -Baseball

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Must have current MDE License, previous baseball coaching experience preferred. For more information, please contact Josh Hayes at jhayes@leakesd.org or 601-917-9737.

Read More »

South Pike – Football

South Pike Junior High has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.orgor 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Clarksdale – Softball/Volleyball

Clarksdale High School has a job vacancy for  Head Fastpitch Softball  and Head Volleyball coach.  This can be one or two different coaching positions.  The available teaching positions are in  History, Sped, Math, or Science. CDL preferred. Please contact Henry Johnson at 662-645-7779 or by email at hjohnson@cmsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »