Breaking News
Home / Schools (page 4)

Schools

East Marion – Football

East Marion has an opening for a Math Teacher/Assistant Football coach.  Send resume’s to  Calvin Brown at cbrown@marionk12.org.

Read More »

Houlka Attendance Center – Baseball

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a STEM and JR High Baseball Coach (One Position).  For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »

Provine – Football

Provine High School has an open date for Football on August 10 and August 24. The August 10 open date is the JPS Jamboree.  Will travel for Spring Jamboree to opponents home. The August 24 open date is a regular season game.  Preferred home game but will travel for the …

Read More »

Greenville – AD

GREENVILLE PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT                                                       Hearing and Athletic Director  Minimum Qualifications: Must have a minimum of an AA in school administration. Must have prior experience in supervising athletics. Job Goal: To conduct all hearing appointments with school level administrators within a ten day period; produce notification and decision letters …

Read More »

Magee – Coach

Magee High School has an opening for a Math teacher/Assistant Coach.  Please contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Williams Sullivan – Football

Williams Sullivan Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach. Teacher certification required as well as CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Young at jyoung@holmes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant high school baseball coach and possibly and assistant high school football coach. This could be combined or separate. Interested candidates should e-mail their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill has an open date for basketball on Nov 6, 13, Jan, 8, 11. Center Hill is looking to host a classic game on Nov. 6th and still needs regular season games on November 13, January 8, 11. Our girls team is looking for a pre-Christmas tournament.. For more …

Read More »

Columbia – Baseball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Valid teaching license required.  For more information, please contact Greg Owen at 601-408-8111 or gowen@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. SPED endorsement. For more information or to submit a resume, please contact Wade Tackett at wadetackett@gmail.com.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. SPED endorsement. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »

Batesville – Football

Batesville Junior High School (South Panola School District) has a job vacancy for an Assistant Junior High Football Coach. Physical Education endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 662-934-4377.

Read More »

Lumberton – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Teacher certification required (Any endorsement), CDL will be required. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones0881@yahoo.com or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Ripley – Football

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Math Teacher. Math Certification, CDL required. For more information, please contact Samuel Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-7750.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. To apply, please send resume to the principal at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms.

Read More »

Clinton – Volleyball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Volleyball Coach. Candidates should send a copy of their resume to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.. For more information, please contact Brian Fortenberry at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-0973.

Read More »