Home / Schools (page 4)

Schools

Clarkdale – Basketball

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must be MDE certified, possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. To send Resumes or for more information, please send to Scott Gibson, Athletic Director at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Ken Hardy, Principal at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must be MDE certified, possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls- Athletics Director at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Read More »

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central High School has a job opening for a Soccer Coach. Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license.

Read More »

North Panola – Basketball

North Panola has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS teaching certification preferably in History and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Applicants should send resume to Athletic Director Christopher Yancy at cyancy@northpanolaschools.org or 662-607-1815 or Principal Keith Powell …

Read More »

West Lincoln – Soccer

West Lincoln Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Soccer Coach. For more information, please contact Luke Addison at luke.addison@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 6018334600.

Read More »

Holmes Central – Football

Holmes Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (offense). Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL or able to obtain both. Teaching position is open except Physical Education. Teaching salary will be $5,000 more than any other school district. Contact Marcus Rogers …

Read More »

Holmes Central – Volleyball

Holmes Central High School has a job vacancy for Head Volleyball Coach. Candidates must have valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL or able to obtain both. Teaching position is open except Physical Education. Teaching salary will be $5,000 more than any other district. Contact Marcus Rogers at coachrogers.mr@gmail.com.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Swimming

Our Lady Academy is accepting resumes for the 2019-2020 school year for a Swim Coach. Please send letter of interest, resume, and references to Athlete Director Paul Langham at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com. No phone calls please.

Read More »

Kossuth – Football

Kossuth High School has a job opening for an Offensive Line Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS teaching certification and a CDL. Applicants should send resume to bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. MDE Certified possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls, Athletics Director, at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Read More »

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin has the following basketball open dates: 1. St. Martin Summer Shootout on June 3 & 4, 2019.  Cost $100 for 3 games/1 day or $200 for 6 games/2 days (Boys only event). 2. Mike Perkins Super Saturday on November 2, 2019. Looking for Boys and Girls teams. 3. …

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on January 18, 2020. Looking for Boys and Girls teams to compete in the annual Aberdeen Shoot-Out. MOP and Trophies will be handed out each game. Willing to return a game in 2021 if both teams commit and the dates work …

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope has an open date for Basketball on December 27-28 2019. New Hope High School has openings forays and girls teams in its Holiday Classic. Please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or Drew McBrayer at drew.mcbrayer@lowndes.k12.ms.us. or 662-549-4897.

Read More »

Oak Grove – Football

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Must be an experienced coach. For more information, please contact Drew Causey at drew.causey@lamarcountyschools.org or (601)466-3635.

Read More »

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. College playing experience preferred with experience working with infielders or catchers. Teaching certification is open. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR and First Aid certifications. Email resume to thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com. For more …

Read More »

Morton – Football

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Applicant must hold a valid MS teaching certification and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Applicants should send resume to: swells@scott.k12.ms.us or gcrowell@scott.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. College playing experience preferred with experience working with outfielders. Teaching certification is open. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR and First Aid certifications. Email resume to thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Basketball/Tennis

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball Coach and Head Tennis Coach.  For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at acarlyle@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-590-8025.

Read More »