Home / Schools (page 30)

Schools

Tishomingo County – Football/Baseball

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football/Baseball. Applicants must be certified in  science (181) or math (154). Send resumes to TCHS athletic director Dax Glover at dglover@tcsk12.com.  This position will be open until filled. For more information, please contact Dax Glover (Athletic Director) at dglover@tcsk12.com …

Read More »

Leake Central – Basketball

Leake Central Jr. High has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Girls Basketball/PE coach. For more information, please contact Peggy Marble at pmarble@leakesd.org or 662-279-1997.

Read More »

Warren Central – Baseball

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. MDE Teaching Certificate in Biology. For more information, please contact Eric Green at eric.green@vwsd.org or 601-631-2867.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central has a job vacancy for Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant / Head Jr High Girls Coach. Applicants must have valid teaching license & must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. SPED, Business, Driver’s Ed, Math, & Technology endorsements are preferred, others will be considered. For more information, …

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Football

Alcorn Central High School has a job vacancy for Head Football Coach. Applicants must have a valid teaching license & must also have or be willing to obtain a CDL. SPED, Business, Driver’s Ed, & Math endorsements are preferred, others may be considered. For more information, contact Athletic Director Jarrad …

Read More »

St. Andrew’s – Basketball

St. Andrew’s has an open date for a boys basketball only home game on Nov 16th or 17th.  The team also has an open date on Dec 14th for either both girls and boys, or just boys. Please text or call Brian Cronin at 601-383-7694.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Baseball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Deadline for applications is 4/25/2018. For more information, please contact Michael Tardy at mtardy@phillytornadoes.com.

Read More »

Kossuth – Softball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Coach. Must have valid MS teaching license endorsement history Must have or be able to obtain CDL. For more information, please email the Athletic Director- Brian Kelly at bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Newton – Football

Newton High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Licensure requirements include 144 and 192 endoresements. Applicants must complete an application and send resume to Karen Harris, Newton Municipal School District, P.O. Box 150, Newton MS 39345.

Read More »

Vancleave- Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for assistant baseball and assistant football coaches. These can be combined or separate positions. It appears as if we will have teaching positions in the following possible areas: History, Science, and English. Send resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Morton – Football

Morton High School has an opening for an football assistant coach. Must have a valid teaching certificate and CDL preferred. If interested please send resume to Principal Scott Wells, swells@scott.k12.ms.us or Head Coach Ty Weems, tweems@scott.k12.ms.us. Phone contact 601-732-6210.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike High School has the following dates open for basketball games: November 17th, 27th December 4th. Also looking for teams to participate in an annual Tournament December 20th-22nd. Boys and girls. Contact Coach Hilton Harrell at  hharrell@southpike.org.

Read More »

Perry Central Middle – Football-Baseball

Perry Central Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football, Assistant Baseball coach. History, P.E. certifications. For more information, please contact Kevin Britt at kbritt@pcsdms.us or 601-964-3226.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jeff Davis County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Boys Basketball/and or Head Jr High Boys. Teaching field yet to be determined. Applicant must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please email resume and contact info, do not call, to Tony Woody at …

Read More »

Wesson – Football

Wesson High School has a job vacancy for a High School Football Defensive Coordinator. Must hold a valid Mississippi Teachers License. For more information, please contact Jeremy Lot at jeremy.loy@copiah.ms or 601-597-3066.

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head 7th and 8th grade girl’s basketball coach/varsity assistant. Physical Education License, CDL, coaching background or playing experience required. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has open dates for varsity Football on September 21, 2018, September 28, 2018. The games can be home or away. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at tshorter@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Applicants must submit an online application on the Lowndes County School District website (personnel department). For more information, please contact Dale Hardin, at 662-251-2421 or darrell.hardin@lowndes.k12.ms.

Read More »