Home / Schools (page 30)

Schools

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. For more information, please contact Coach Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Football

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Michael Tardy at mtardy@phillytornadoes.com or 601-656-2672. Closing date for applicants is 3/30/2018.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Michael Tardy at mtardy@phillytornadoes.com or 601-656-2672. Closing date for applicants is 3/30/2018.

Read More »

Houlka – Math/Cheer

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Secondary Math Teacher – Possible Cheer Coach. 154 Mathematics Endorsement. For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »

Vancleave – Soccer

Vancleave High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer coach. Teaching position is To Be Determined. CDL is recommended but not required at the time of hire. We can help the candidate obtain their CDL. Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Richland – Soccer

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer HS/JH Teacher. CDL is recommended but not required at the time of hire. We can help the candidate obtain their CDL. For more information, please contact Dr. Scott Rimes at srimes@rcsd.ms or  601-939-5144.

Read More »

MHSAA Mississippi Leaders in Training Conference set

The MHSAA Mississippi Leaders in Training Conference will be held at the Clyde Muse Center in Pearl, Miss. on Wednesday, March 21, 2018. Breakout session speakers include: Dr. Chuck Benigno – Former Superintendent of Laurel County Schools Amy Champion – Hellas Construction Jeremy Boone – Athlete By Design Applications are due no …

Read More »

Coahoma County – Band

Coahoma County High School has a job vacancy for High School Band Director. For more information about this position, please contact Coach Lynn Lang, Principal, at 662-627-7378 or  cell 662-326-0019. Resumes can be emailed to llang@coahoma.k12.ms.us .

Read More »

Wayne County – Soccer

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for a Soccer. For more information, please contact Robert Hathorn at hathornr@wcsdms.com or 601-735-2851.

Read More »

North Panola Junior High – Football

North Panola Junior High has a vacancy for Defensive Coordinator. Interested applicants must possess a valid Mississippi teacher license. The ideal candidate will: – be energetic – have strong command of defensive schemes – work well with students – be of character and integrity – be motivated and a self …

Read More »

Grenada – Football

Grenada High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid Ms Teachers license, CDL. For more information, please contact Ashley Kuhn at kuhn34@hotmail.com or 662-226-8844.

Read More »

Loyd Star – Baseball

The Loyd Star High School baseball team is looking for a game on Monday, March 12th, 2018, (preferably away) and a game on Friday March 23rd, 2018 (preferably home).. For more information, please contact Coach Jared Britt at jared.britt@lincoln.k12.ms.us or (601) 754-2236.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Must have valid teacher certification. For more information, please contact Coach Wolfe at wswolfe1@aol.com.

Read More »

Ruleville – Football

The 2018 Ruleville Central football team is in need of football coaches.  Multiple positions are available and a possible coordinator position as well.  To apply, email your resume and a copy of your teacher’s license to Mario Lane at coachlane17@gmail.com

Read More »

West Jones – Football

West Jones has a job vacancy for an Offensive Line Coach. Applicants must have a valid certificate in health but other fields are possible.  Experience in coaching OL required. For more information, please contact Bud Blackledge at budblackledge@yahoo.com or 601-577-0407, or Scott Pierson at spierson1036@comcast.net or 601-498-9653. Position close is …

Read More »