Home / Schools (page 30)

Schools

Vicksburg – Powerlifting

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys and Girls Powerlifting Coach. Math certification required. For more information, please contact Preston Nailor at pnailor2@gmail.com or 601-631-2893.

Read More »

Houston Middle – Basketball

Houston Middle School has a job vacancy for a Basketball Coach/PE teacher. Applicants must be certified in P.E.. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-5174.

Read More »

Lafayette – Athletic Director

Lafayette County Schools has a job vacancy for an Athletic Director. This is a full-time position. Please apply at www.gocommodores.org under the employment link.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has vacancies for:  Varsity football Assistant Coach, Offensive Line Coach, and Jr High Football Coach. Candidates must possess a valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Jacqueline Laine at jlaine@louisville.k12.ms.us, 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School has job openings for an assistant baseball position and an assistant baseball/assistant football position. The following endorsements will be considered: Computer technology (411), Tech Foundations (984), and History. Interested applicants should send their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has an open date for Football on Aug. 11, 2017. We are looking for teams that are interested in playing in our fall jamboree game.  For more information, please contact Mark fields at markfields@mcschools.us or 662-255-2954.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a high school math teacher/assistant football coach. High school math, CDL required. For more information, please contact Sheila Burbridge at sburbridge@columbiaschools.org or 601-736-5334.

Read More »

Columbia – Football/Basketball

Columbia School District has a job vacancy for a 6th grade English teacher/junior high football and basketball coach. Applicants should be certified in Elementary Ed. For more information, please contact Raymond Powell at rpowell@columbiaschools.org or 601-736-2786.

Read More »

Independence – Fast Pitch

Independence High School is looking for summer pick-up games for fast pitch. Thursday 6/8, 6/15, and 6/29. Friday and Saturdays are open as well. Will come to you or will host. For more information, please contact Coach Drake at rdrake@tcsdms.org or 865-274-2724.

Read More »

Mendenhall – Football

Mendenhall High School has a job vacancy for a football coach. Physical education and social studies certification. For more information, please contact Mr. Robert Sanders at rsanders@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-847-2411.

Read More »

Houston – Basketball

Houston has a job vacancy for a teacher/basketball coach. Physical education certification required. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-5174.

Read More »

Ingomar – Cross Country/Track

Ingomar Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a cross country/track & field coach. Elementary K-6 and/or math; 6th grade math and social studies position open. For more information, please contact Roben Denton at dentonr@union.k12.ms.us or 662-266-7556.

Read More »

Corinth – Cross Country

Corinth High School has a job vacancy for head boys and girls cross country coach. Please fill application out online at Corinth School District website. Send resume or contact daube@corinth.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Franklin County – Football/Track

Franklin County is looking for a coach to work with Middle School football (during the school day), varsity football and boys track in the spring. Applicants must be certified in science.  Please contact Trey Woodard at twoodard@fcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Raymond – Baseball

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Endorsement in science, math, or SPED. CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Lorenzo L Grimes at lgrimes@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-8016.

Read More »

Raymond – Basketball

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for an assistant girls basketball coach. Endorsement in science, math, or SPED. CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Lorenzo L Grimes at lgrimes@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-8016.

Read More »

Corinth Middle – Football

Corinth Middle School has two job vacancies for assistant football coach. Endorsement areas are physical education and special education. CDL preferred. Please fill application out online at Corinth School District website. Send resume to nhall@corinth.k12.ms.us or daube@corinth.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Corinth – Football

Corinth High School has a job vacancy for a varsity assistant football coach (defensive backs). Endorsement area is physical education. CDL preferred.  Please fill application out online at Corinth School District website. Send Resume to daube@corinth.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Softball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach. Teaching area is middle school science. Contact Michael Tardy at  mtardy@phillytornadoes.com.

Read More »