Home / Schools (page 3)

Schools

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a head girls basketball coach. Mississippi Department of education certified teacher in math or special education. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.org or 6016361966.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball/Football

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball/football coach. Must have a valid teaching license in special education or math. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.org or 6016361966.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball Junior High Coach and Varsity assistant. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601342-9201.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando High School has a job vacancy for a assistant football coach with certification in Biology. Please send resumes to Coach Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Basketball

Ocean Springs HS has an open date for Basketball on June 6, 2019. Ocean Springs Girls Basketball team is hosting a Shootout at OSHS on Thursday June 6th. The cost is $100 for 3 games. Please contact Coach Smith to participate or for additional information.. For more information, please contact …

Read More »

Pascagoula – Various

Pascagoula High School has several job vacancies available for the 2019-2020 school year.  The openings include Assistant Basketball, Head Volleyball and Head Boys Track.  Certified vacancies include 2 SPED positions, 2 Math positions, 1 English position, 1 Family Dynamics (Any Degree) and 1 STEM (any degree) position.  Please send  resumes …

Read More »

North Panola – Football/Baseball

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Middle Schools Football and Head Middle School Baseball Coach the position is one.  All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Candidates that are interested should send …

Read More »

Calhoun City – Football

Calhoun City High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. The teaching position is at the alternative school with a possibility of moving into a social studies position at the high school or middle school. The applicant needs to have or be willing to get a CDL. For more …

Read More »

Pascagoula – Football

Pascagoula High School has a job opening for an Assistant Football Coach certified in Physical Education for a P.E. position.  All inquiries should be made to Greg Freeman, Athletic Director, at 228-938-6568.  Please submit resumes to gfreeman@pgsd.ms.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has open dates for Football on May 17, and August 16. Olive Branch High School is looking to host a Spring Scrimmage on May 17, 2019. We are also looking for a Fall Jamboree on August 16, 2019, would prefer to host but will travel if …

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Defensive Coordinator. Candidates must be certified. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at coachtylerturner@gmail.com or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Vancleave – Band

Vancleave High School is seeking a Band Director. Candidates should e-mail a resume to Principal Rhett Ladner at rladner@jcsd.k12.ms.us or Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Long Beach – Basketball

Long Beach High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Head Girl’s Basketball coach. All candidates must hold valid MS. teachers license.  Submit a resume’ including teaching experience and coaching experience. For more information, please contact Terry D’Angelo at terrydangelo23@gmail.com or 228-863-6945.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Basketball

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an assitant boys basketball coach. Teaching position is history. For more information, please contact Rod Davidson at rdavidson@madison-schools.com or czumbro@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Head Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must hold a valid MS teacher license and be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR, first aid, and any other necessary coaching certifications.  Successful head coaching experience is preferred.  Candidates should submit resumes …

Read More »

Enterprise – Football

Enterprise High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or 601-659-7965.

Read More »

Raleigh High – Football

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Offensive Line coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license with SPED, English, or Math preferred and also have a CDL. For more information, please contact Chad Collums at chad.collums@smithcountyschools.net or 662-315-6004.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in its Shootout November 9th. Contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-230-3128

Read More »