Home / Schools (page 20)

Schools

Bruce – Football

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Valid teaching license required. For more information, please contact Clint Faust at mfaust@calhounk12.com or 662-816-1826.

Read More »

Tremont – Basketball

Tremont High School has an open date for Basketball on November 19-20, 2018. Need 1 boys and girls team to complete a 4 team tournament. For more information, please contact Brady Ramey at bramey@itawambacountyschools.com or 662-871-1974.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Basketball

Potts Camp High School has open dates for Basketball December 27,28 in the Potts Camp Holiday Shootout and is looking for boys and girls teams to compete on either one or both days. For more information, please contact AD Brad Wren at swren@mcschools.us or 662-316-0864.

Read More »

Water Valley – Basketball

Water Valley School District is seeking applications for both Boy’s and Girl’s head varsity basketball coaches.  Please send resume to the Athletic Director, Brad Embry via email at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us . Resumes will be accepted until March 14th.

Read More »

Lewisburg – Football

Lewisburg High School has a job vacancy for a WR or QB Coach. Must be willing to complete the required Desoto County Para-Professional Requirements. For more information, please contact Matt Gehrke at matt.gehrke@dcsms.org or 901-336-5665.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach with endorsement in biology/science. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Ripley – Football

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information, please contact Samuel Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-7750.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on December 15 2018. The school will host the Aberdeen Shoot Out and is looking for boys and girls teams to participate. For more information, please contact Lorenzo Conley at lconley@asdms.us or 662-322-4926.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Various

Northwest Rankin High School has the following job vacancies: Assistant Volleyball Assistant Boys Soccer Assistant Girls Basketball Assistant Softball For more information, please contact Athletic Director Toby Collums at toby.collums@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Pelahatchie – Basketball

Pelahatchie Attendance Center has an opening for Boys Head Basketball Coach.  Applicants should contact Sam Williams at sam.williams@rcsd.ms or by phone at 601-594-8004.

Read More »

Hancock – Basketball

Hancock High School has a vacancy for Head Boys Basketball coach. Interested applicants should email a resume to Jamie Sisco, Athletic Director, at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Softball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch head coach. For more information, please contact Michael Tardy at mtardy@phillytornadoes.com or 601-656-6439. Closing date for applicants is 3/30/2018.

Read More »

Pearl River – Football/AD

The Pearl River County School District is currently seeking a Head Football Coach & Athletic Director. Please visit the Pearl River County School District webpage at http://www.prc.k12.ms.us to review the job announcement and to apply online. All interested applicants should also submit a letter of interest along with a current …

Read More »

Cleveland – Soccer

Cleveland Central soccer (boys and girls) has open dates for 2 home games on January 8, 2019 and January 15, 2019. For more information, please contact Matt DeFillips at mdefillips@cleveland.k12.ms.us or 662-719-2544.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. For more information, please contact Coach Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Football

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Michael Tardy at mtardy@phillytornadoes.com or 601-656-2672. Closing date for applicants is 3/30/2018.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Michael Tardy at mtardy@phillytornadoes.com or 601-656-2672. Closing date for applicants is 3/30/2018.

Read More »

Houlka – Math/Cheer

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Secondary Math Teacher – Possible Cheer Coach. 154 Mathematics Endorsement. For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »