Home / Schools (page 20)

Schools

Clarkdale – Baseball

Clarkdale High School Baseball has open week on March 19th & March 22nd. Looking for a home and away series. For more information, please contact Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-479-8406.

Read More »

Choctaw County – Softball

Choctaw County High School has a job vacancy for a fast pitch softball coach. Valid MS teaching license required.  To apply go to choctaw.k12.ms.us and click on the District Office link. For more information, please contact Ben Ashley at 662-285-4101.

Read More »

Smithville – Football/Baseball

Smithville High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football (possible DC) & Assistant Baseball coach. 221 SPED certification,  901 Math certification or 154 Math certification. CDL required or must be willing to get immediately. For more information, please contact Michael Campbell at michaelcampbell@mcsd.us or 662-825-2260.

Read More »

East Central – Basketball/Soccer

East Central High School is currently looking for an Assistant Girls Basketball coach and a Head Boys Soccer Coach.  Please contact Coach Gary Long at glong@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Bay Springs -Football/Baseball

Bay Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Back and Baseball coach. Certified 7-12 History. For more information, please contact Dan Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Walnut – Basketball

Walnut has an open date for Basketball on December 1, 2018. Walnut High School is looking for one team to compete in our Ruritan tournament on December 1st. Boys and Girls. It will be one game against Walnut. Please contact Paul Lyles at paul.lyles@ntippah.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

Richland – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head JH Boy’s Basketball/Assistant Varsity Boy’s Basketball. Math certification is required. For more information, please contact Trey Bailey, Athletic Director at damon.bailey@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

Amanda Elzy – Baseball

Amanda Elzy High School has an open date for Baseball on March 6th. Looking for a game home or away. Call Coach Foster at 662-458-4263. For more information, please contact Thomas Foster at chfoster@lefcsd.org.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Baseball

Horn Lake High school has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Must have valid CDL or be able to obtain one.  Math and English certifications. For more information, please contact Ivan Nails at ivan.nails@dcsms.org or 662 393 5273.

Read More »

MHSAA – Assistant to Associate Director

MISSISSIPPI HIGH SCHOOL ACTIVITIES ASSOCIATION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS POSITION ANNOUNCEMENT Reporting: The Administrative Assistant for Athletics reports to the Associate Director of Athletics for the Mississippi High School Activities Association.   Job Description: Checks rosters from C2C to ensure eligibility for all students before sports seasons …

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike High School has a job vacancy for a head junior boys basketball and high school assistant basketball coach. Social Studies or PE endorsement required. For more information, please contact Coach Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Byers – Assistant Coach

H.W.Byers High School is looking for an assistant coach to coach multiple sports and the teaching position will be Driver’s Education. Please contact Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686 and send resume to cdaniels@mcschools.us with cover letter and letter of interest.Must have CDL or be willing to obtain …

Read More »

Enterprise School District – Football

Enterprise School District has a job vacancy for a Offensive & Defensive Line Coach. Endorsements 181, 182, 185,192. For more information, please contact Kelly Jimmerosn at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or 601-659-7965.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Softball

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for Head Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Coach (one position) coach.  Qualified candidates need to send resumes with their contact information to Scott Gibson, Athletic Director, at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Ken Hardy, Principal, at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us. If you would like more information, call Clarkdale Attendance Center at 601-693-4463.

Read More »

H.W. Byers – Basketball

H.W. Byers High School has a job vacancy for a Head High School Girls and Boys Basketball Coach (1 position). Must have CDL or be willing to obtain one. The teaching position will be Chemistry/Physical Science or English. Please contact Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686 and send …

Read More »