Home / Schools (page 2)

Schools

Morton – Football

Morton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. A valid MDE teaching certification is required and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Scott Wells at swells@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-732-6210.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has an open date for Football on August 23, August 30, September 6, September 13, and/or September 20. We are looking for a home and away series for the next two-year cycle. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »

Meridian – Football

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach.  A valid teaching license is required.  Head Coaching experience is preferred.  Applications are done online at mpsdconnect.org.  Questions should be directed to Chuck Butler, Athletic Director at 601-480-2766.

Read More »

McComb – Basketball

McComb High School is looking for one boys and girls basketball team for the December 28, 2018 McComb Christmas Tournament, due to a recent cancellation. For more information, please contact Charlton Grey at greyc@mccomb.k12.ms.us or at 281-460-0340.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Football

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification required and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Laura Coulter or Joe Falla at lcoulter@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »

Resurrection – Football

Resurrection Catholic High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification required and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Johnny Olsen (Athletic Director) at jolsen@rcseagles.com or 228-591-0007. or the school 228-762-3353.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has open dates for Football on 9/27. Looking to do a home-and-away for 2019 and 2020. Please contact John Danley at 662-822-5464. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock has an open date for Football on August 30, 2019. Hancock football is looking for a game week 2 for the upcoming two years. This game needs to be away in 2019 and home 2020. Please contact head coach Neil Lollar at nlollar@hancockschools.net or 228-466-0307.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Football

Holly Springs High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification and CDL or wiling to obtain one.. For more information, please contact Andre Jones at anjones@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-252-4371.

Read More »

Franklin County – Football

Franklin County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have valid MDE teaching certificate and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Brent Calcote at bcalcote@fcsd.k12.ms.us or (601) 384-6132.

Read More »