Home / Schools (page 10)

Schools

Louisville – Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for an Basketball Assistant coach. Current MDE Teaching License required.  Applicants must have a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Basketball

Lake Cormorant has a job vacancy for an assistant girls basketball coach. Must have a valid MS teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Rhonda Guice at rhonda.guice@dcsms.org or 662-996-3060.

Read More »

J.Z. George – Softball

J.Z. George High School has a job vacancy for a Fast Pitch Softball coach. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Teaching area is open and a Fall sports position is possible. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Alex Rawls at calexanderrawls@gmail.com or 662-237-4701.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking a candidate to serve as high school assistant baseball/assistant football coach. This is a combined position that is connected to a Physical Education position. Send their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Loyd Star – Football

Loyd Star High School has a job vacancy for  assistant football coach.  Certified teaching area is open.  Must have or obtain valid CDL license.  Resumes will be taken until job is filled.  Please contact Brian Ford Head Football Coach at coachbrianford@gmail.com

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus has an opening for an assistant junior high football coach.  The teaching area is secondary science. Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney, at smcraney@ststan.com or call (228) 467-9057 ext. 600.

Read More »

Winona – Football

Winona High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant football coach. Teacher Certification is General Science. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Joey Tompkins and Athletic Director Charlie Parkerson at joeytompkins@winonaschools.net or charlieparkerson@winonaschools.net.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Volleyball

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach. Teacher must possess a valid teaching license in English, General Science, or Math. For more information, please contact Angela Johnson at angela.johnson@vwsd.org or 301-636-2914.

Read More »

Columbus – Basketball

Columbus High School has an open date for Basketball on December 22. Need 1 boys and 1 girls team to participate in Joe Horne Classic. For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at carlylea1@columbuscityschools.org or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Columbus – Basketball

Columbus Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Boys Basketball Coach/PE endorsement. PE Certification. For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at carlylea1@columbuscityschools.org or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Band

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for Band Director. Qualified candidates need to send resumes with their contact information to Ken Hardy, Principal, at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us. If you would like more information, call Clarkdale Attendance Center at 601-693-4463.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 27th and 28th. Pearl High School is looking for 1 Girls and 1 Boys team to fill our Christmas invitational. For more information, please contact Lacey Kennedy at lkennedy@pearl.k12.ms.us or 601-754-2544.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball

Clarkdale High School Baseball has open week on March 19th & March 22nd. Looking for a home and away series. For more information, please contact Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-479-8406.

Read More »

Choctaw County – Softball

Choctaw County High School has a job vacancy for a fast pitch softball coach. Valid MS teaching license required.  To apply go to choctaw.k12.ms.us and click on the District Office link. For more information, please contact Ben Ashley at 662-285-4101.

Read More »

Smithville – Football/Baseball

Smithville High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football (possible DC) & Assistant Baseball coach. 221 SPED certification,  901 Math certification or 154 Math certification. CDL required or must be willing to get immediately. For more information, please contact Michael Campbell at michaelcampbell@mcsd.us or 662-825-2260.

Read More »

East Central – Basketball/Soccer

East Central High School is currently looking for an Assistant Girls Basketball coach and a Head Boys Soccer Coach.  Please contact Coach Gary Long at glong@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Bay Springs -Football/Baseball

Bay Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Back and Baseball coach. Certified 7-12 History. For more information, please contact Dan Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Walnut – Basketball

Walnut has an open date for Basketball on December 1, 2018. Walnut High School is looking for one team to compete in our Ruritan tournament on December 1st. Boys and Girls. It will be one game against Walnut. Please contact Paul Lyles at paul.lyles@ntippah.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

Richland – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head JH Boy’s Basketball/Assistant Varsity Boy’s Basketball. Math certification is required. For more information, please contact Trey Bailey, Athletic Director at damon.bailey@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »