Home / Schools (page 10)

Schools

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus is looking for teams to play in a Jamboree at SSC on Aug. 16 and also looking to fill Sept 13, Sept. 20, and Oct. 18 game dates. Please contact head coach Nate Encrapera at nencrapera@ststan.com.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia High School has an open date for Football on August 23, 2019. Senatobia is looking for a Week 1 opponent, preferably a road game with a return visit in 2020.  Will be a 2 year agreement.  Contact Brooks Oakley at boakley@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0794.

Read More »

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County High School has an open date for a Boys and Girls Team to participate in their Two State Shootout on December 21st. For more information, please contact Daryl Osby at darylosby@gmail.com or 601-616-2083 or 601-743-5292..

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Volleyball

Alcorn Central has an open date for Volleyball on Saturday August 17. Alcorn Central is hosting an eight team volleyball tournament on Saturday August 17. We have TWO spots available. 4 matches guaranteed. Entry Fee is $200. For more information, please contact Eric Lancaster at elancaster@alcornschools.org or 662-808-7717.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has an open date for Football on August 23, August 30, September 6, September 13, and/or September 20. We are looking for a home and away series for the next two-year cycle. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »

Meridian – Football

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach.  A valid teaching license is required.  Head Coaching experience is preferred.  Applications are done online at mpsdconnect.org.  Questions should be directed to Chuck Butler, Athletic Director at 601-480-2766.

Read More »

McComb – Basketball

McComb High School is looking for one boys and girls basketball team for the December 28, 2018 McComb Christmas Tournament, due to a recent cancellation. For more information, please contact Charlton Grey at greyc@mccomb.k12.ms.us or at 281-460-0340.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Football

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification required and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Laura Coulter or Joe Falla at lcoulter@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has open dates for Football on 9/27. Looking to do a home-and-away for 2019 and 2020. Please contact John Danley at 662-822-5464. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Football

Bay Springs has an open date for Football on August 16, 2019. BSHS is looking for teams to attend a fall jamboree. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock has an open date for Football on August 30, 2019. Hancock football is looking for a game week 2 for the upcoming two years. This game needs to be away in 2019 and home 2020. Please contact head coach Neil Lollar at nlollar@hancockschools.net or 228-466-0307.

Read More »