Breaking News
Home / Schools (page 10)

Schools

Horn Lake – Soccer

Horn Lake High School has an opening for Head Boys Soccer Coach. Please send resume to donnie.weeks@dcsms.org  No phone calls.

Read More »

Winona – Football

Winona High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant football coach. PE and Social Studies endoresments available. For more information, please contact Joey Tompkins at joeytompkins@winonaschools.net or 662-299-5899.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Football/Baseball

Alcorn Central has a opening for a Middle School Football/Baseball Coach (one position). Applicants must have valid teaching license & must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. PE, Math, & ELA endorsements are available. For more information, contact both ACMS Principal Jeff Boren at jboren@alcornschools.org AND Athletic Director …

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Football

Alcorn Central has a opening for a High School Assistant Football Coach. Applicants must have valid teaching license with a Math endorsement & must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, contact Athletic Director Jarrad Robinson at jrobinson@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

South Panola – Soccer

South Panola High has a job vacancy for a Head Boys High School Soccer Coach. Valid license and CDL. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 1-662-934-4377.

Read More »

Louisville – Football/Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Basketball Assistant. Valid educator license. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Caledonia – Fast Pitch

Caledonia High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 1, March 2, March 8, March 9, March 23, March 30, April 6, April 12 and April 13. We can come to your place if you can return the favor. For more information, please contact Andy Finch at …

Read More »

Caledonia – Slow Pitch

Caledonia High School has an open date for Slow Pitch on August 16, August 18, August 25, September 18.  Would like to have a home/away games if possible. For more information, please contact Andy Finch at andy.finch@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-497-2212.

Read More »

Caledonia – Fast Pitch

Caledonia High School will host a fast pitch tournament March 8 and March 9. No entry fee for the tournament. You can play 1 to 3 games, JV games will also be available. For more information, please contact Andy Finch at andy.finch@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-497-2212.

Read More »

New Site – Baseball

New Site High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Applicants must have a valid MS teacher license with a Social Studies (192) endorsement.  CDL is also required. Send resume and copy of teacher license to Athletic Director Byron Sparks at umalum02@yahoo.com

Read More »

Hatley – Softball

Hatley High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slowpitch Softball /Head Fastpitch Sofbtall coach. Endorsement area Social Studies /US History. Please send resumes to chriskidd@mcsd.us.

Read More »

Tupelo – Football

Tupelo High School has a job opening for a teacher/assistant football coach. Candidates must be math certified. Job candidates need to contact Coach Trent Hammond by email at tdhammond@tupeloschools.com.

Read More »

Mize – Volleyball/Fastpitch

Mize Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Volleyball/Fastpitch Softball coach. For more information, please contact John King at john.king@smithcountyschools.net or 601-733-2242.

Read More »

Mize – Football/Baseball

Mize Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball coach. . For more information, please contact John King at john.king@smithcountyschools.net or 601-733-2242.

Read More »

Murrah – Basketball

The Jackson Public School District has a vacancy at Murrah High School for Head Girls Basketball Coach/Teacher. Candidates must hold a valid teaching license. A resume along with a copy of teaching license should be emailed to JPS Executive Director of Athletics Clinton Johnson at cljohnson@jackson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

South Pike – Football

South Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Football Coach. Teachers Certification in Physical Education. For more information, please contact Coach Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has an open date for Football on August 11, 2018. Louisville High School will have its annual Fall Jamboree on August 11th. All interested teams should contact Coach M.C. Miller at 662-803-0556.

Read More »

Clinton (Sumner Hill) – Basketball

Clinton (Sumner Hill) has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License and be willing to obtain a CDL.  Send resumes to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Clinton – Softball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License and be willing to obtain a CDL.  Please send copies of resumes to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »