Home / Schools (page 10)

Schools

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant high school baseball coach and possibly and assistant high school football coach. This could be combined or separate. Interested candidates should e-mail their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill has an open date for basketball on Nov 6, 13, Jan, 8, 11. Center Hill is looking to host a classic game on Nov. 6th and still needs regular season games on November 13, January 8, 11. Our girls team is looking for a pre-Christmas tournament.. For more …

Read More »

Columbia – Baseball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Valid teaching license required.  For more information, please contact Greg Owen at 601-408-8111 or gowen@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. SPED endorsement. For more information or to submit a resume, please contact Wade Tackett at wadetackett@gmail.com.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. SPED endorsement. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »

Batesville – Football

Batesville Junior High School (South Panola School District) has a job vacancy for an Assistant Junior High Football Coach. Physical Education endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 662-934-4377.

Read More »

Lumberton – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Teacher certification required (Any endorsement), CDL will be required. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones0881@yahoo.com or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Ripley – Football

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Math Teacher. Math Certification, CDL required. For more information, please contact Samuel Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-7750.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. To apply, please send resume to the principal at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms.

Read More »

Clinton – Volleyball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Volleyball Coach. Candidates should send a copy of their resume to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.. For more information, please contact Brian Fortenberry at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-0973.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid teaching license required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

South Panola – Assistant baseball

South Panola has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. Must have or be willing to attain a CDL. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 662-934-4377.

Read More »

Water Valley – Volleyball/Softball

Water Valley High School has a job opening for an assistant volleyball and assistant softball coach. Contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Coffeeville – Football

Coffeeville High School has open dates for football on September 28th and October 5. For more information, please contact  Reed Falkner, head football coach at Coffeeville High School, at (662) 832-2874 or rfalkner@coffeevilleschools.org.

Read More »

Starkville – Baseball

Starkville High School has job vacancies for Assistant Baseball Coaches. A current MDE teacher’s license is required. Currently, there are multiple teaching areas (math, science, English) available. Applicants must have a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. Candidates should submit a resume to ladkins@starkville.k12.ms.us. For more information, please …

Read More »

Wayne County – Football

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for a Social Studies, Sped, Assistant Varsity Football Coach. 2 Positions. MDE Certification, must have or be willing to obtain CDL, and must have a great attitude. For more information, please contact Robert W. Hathorn at hathornr@wcsdms.com or 601-735–2851.

Read More »

West Harrison – Softball

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a high school assistant softball coach. Please send inquiries/resume to Head Coach Brittany Rogers at brogers@harrison.k12.ms.us or principal Dana Trochessett at dtrochessett@harrison.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

West Marion – Baseball

West Marion has an opening for an assistant high school baseball and head junior high coach. Must be certified in Science. Contact athletic director Mike McMullin at 601-441-8676 or principal at 601-736-6381.

Read More »