Home / Schools / Open Dates / Football Open Dates (page 5)

Football Open Dates

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has open dates for varsity Football on September 21, 2018, September 28, 2018. The games can be home or away. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at tshorter@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Read More »

South Pike – Football

South Pike Junior High has an open date for Football on the week of September 24. Looking for  7th, 8th and JV games. For more information, please contact Brinson Wall at bwall@southpike.org or 601- 248-4419.

Read More »

Amite County – Football

Amite County High School is looking for an opponent for its Fall Jamboree varsity football game on August 10, 2018.  Please contact Coach Reginald Lumpkin at 601-657-8920 or 601-600-0019 or email:  rlumpkin@amite.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has open dates for Football on September 7, September 28, October 12, 2018. Varsity football open dates. For more information, please contact Jim Risen, Head Football Coach at jrisen@attala.k12.ms.us or 601-408-9024.

Read More »

Eupora – Football

Eupora High School has an open date for Football on May 11,  2018. Eupora is looking for teams to come play in a high school spring jamboree on Friday, May 11, 2018.  For more information, please contact Stephen Edwards at sedwards@webstercountyschools.org or 662-263-7172.

Read More »

Poplarville – Football

Poplarville High is looking to host a round robin spring jamboree in which each team would get to play a regulation half against two different opponents. No special teams except for PAT. JV scrimmages will take place before the varsity games.  Please contact Jay Beech at 601 347-1539.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Football

Bay Springs High School has an open date for Football on August 10, 2018. Bay Springs will host a fall jamboree.  Looking for 3-4 additional teams. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Richland – Football

Richland High School has an open date for Football on May 11th, 2018. Richland High School is hosting a Spring Jamboree on May 11th, 2018. Contact Trey Bailey, Head Football Coach, at 601-939-5144 or damon.bailey@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Kemper County – Football

Kemper County High School has an open date for Football on October 5, 2018. This could be a home or away game. For more information, please contact Joshua Pulphus by email at jpulphus@kemper.k12.ms.us or jdp1115@yahoo.com or by cell 662-397-4011.

Read More »

Okolona – Football

Okolona has an open date for Football on 5-11-2018. Spring Jamboree (4 teams). Looking for two more teams. JV can also be played. For more information, please contact Lamart Harvey at wallaceharvey@hotmail.com or 662-416-3596.

Read More »