Home / Schools / Open Dates / Football Open Dates (page 2)

Football Open Dates

Lewisburg – Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20.  Would prefer to host in 2019 and travel in 2020.. For more information, please contact Matt Gehrke at MATT.GEHRKE@DCSMS.ORG or 901-336-5665.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake High School has an open date for Football on 8/23/2019. We are looking for a home game on 8/23 and will travel in 2020. Please contact Dustin Hectorne at dustin.hectorne@dcsms.org or 901-239-3494.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Football

Pearl River Central High School has an open date for a spring game and a fall jamboree for the 2019 Season.  Willing to travel to both. For more information, please contact Jacob Owen at jowen@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-916-0281.

Read More »

Noxapater – Football

Noxapater High School has an open date for Football (Week 1) August 23rd. Noxapater is looking for an opponent for Week 1 for both the 2019/2020 seasons. Please contact Head Football Coach Casey Orr at corr@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-285-8260.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has an open date for Football on Aug. 23/21 2019-2020. Olive Branch is looking for a week 1 opponent (Aug 23, 2019 and Aug. 21, 2020) for the next two-year cycle.. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »

Shannon – Football

Shannon High School has an open date for Football on September 20 and 27, 2019. Need to fill two open dates for the upcoming football season (2019).. For more information, please contact Coach Darryl Carter at darryl.carter@leecountyschools.us or 662-767-9566.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has an open date for Football on 9/13/2019. Prefer the first game at home with a 2-year agreement required. For more information, please contact Roy R Rigsby at royrigsby123@gmail.com or 601-867-1801.

Read More »

South Panola – Football

South Panola High School has an open dates for Football on August 30th, September 6th and September 13th. For more information, please contact Coach Trea Higdon at 662-934-4377 or Coach Ricky Woods at 662-934-8281

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus is looking for teams to play in a Jamboree at SSC on Aug. 16 and also looking to fill Sept 13, Sept. 20, and Oct. 18 game dates. Please contact head coach Nate Encrapera at nencrapera@ststan.com.

Read More »