Home / Schools / Open Dates

Open Dates

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Boys Basketball Head Coach/ HS boys assistant. Must have 7-12 social studies endorsement and CDL. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-301-5361.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has an open date for Football on August 16-17, 2019. Louisville High School (MS) will host a season opening Fall Jamboree on August 16 and 17. Teams interested in participating should contact Athletic Director and Head Football Coach Tyrone Shorter at (662) 773-3431 or tshorter@louisville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln has a open dates for Basketball due to a late cancellation. West Lincoln varsity basketball is looking to fill the following dates for the 2019-2020 season: November 7 November 19 (must be at WL) For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »

Lewisburg- Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Due to a cancellation Lewisburg High School is looking for an opponent on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Need home game in 2019. Please contact Head Coach Matt Gehrke at matt.gehrke@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Forrest County – Baseball

Forrest County Agricultural High School has an open date for Baseball February 24,25,27,28, and March 13th.. For more information, please contact Gatlin Steelman at gsteelman@forrestcountyahs.com or 601-606-1588.

Read More »

Water Valley – Volleyball

Water Valley Junior High School has an open date for Volleyball in August and September 2019. We are looking to fill a few junior high/middle school games for this coming up season.. For more information, please contact Allison McCain at amccain@wvsd.k12.ms.usor 901-351-2811.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

 New Hope High School is hosting a Fall Jamboree at East Mississippi Community College in Scooba, MS August 16-17:  Teams interested in participating should contact Wade Tackett at New Hope High School at (662) 244-4701 or  wade.tackett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Read More »

North Pike – Baseball

North Pike High School has an open date for Baseball on April 11, 2020.  JV/Var preferred. Willing to travel. For more information, please contact Dustin Lott at dlott@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-551-0759.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has open dates for Basketball on November 2nd, and 5th. New Hope Girls Basketball is looking for classic games on November 2, and 5. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »