Home / Schools / Jobs

Jobs

Pascagoula – Various

Pascagoula High School has several job vacancies available for the 2019-2020 school year.  The openings include Assistant Basketball, Head Volleyball and Head Boys Track.  Certified vacancies include 2 SPED positions, 2 Math positions, 1 English position, 1 Family Dynamics (Any Degree) and 1 STEM (any degree) position.  Please send  resumes to Greg Freeman, Athletic Director at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or contact him at 228-938-6568.

North Panola – Football/Baseball

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Middle Schools Football and Head Middle School Baseball Coach the position is one.  All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Candidates that are interested should send their resume to the Athletic Director Gerald Johnson at gjohnson@northpanolaschools.org, Principal Dr. Mario Keys at mkeys@northpanolaschools.org, or Head High School Football Coach Carl Diffee at cdiffee@northpanolaschools.org

Calhoun City – Football

Calhoun City High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. The teaching position is at the alternative school with a possibility of moving into a social studies position at the high school or middle school. The applicant needs to have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Principal Mike Ray at mray@calhounk12.com or Chad White (Coach) at cwhite@calhounk12.com.

Pascagoula – Football

Pascagoula High School has a job opening for an Assistant Football Coach certified in Physical Education for a P.E. position.  All inquiries should be made to Greg Freeman, Athletic Director, at 228-938-6568.  Please submit resumes to gfreeman@pgsd.ms.

Long Beach – Basketball

Long Beach High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Head Girl’s Basketball coach. All candidates must hold valid MS. teachers license.  Submit a resume’ including teaching experience and coaching experience. For more information, please contact Terry D’Angelo at terrydangelo23@gmail.com or 228-863-6945.

George County – Football

George County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football (Offensive Line) coach.  Must be certified in Math (154), SPED (221), or English (119).  Must have or be willing to obtain CDL.  Email resume to Matt Caldwell. matt.caldwell@gcsd.us

Ridgeland – Basketball

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an assitant boys basketball coach. Teaching position is history. For more information, please contact Rod Davidson at rdavidson@madison-schools.com or czumbro@madison-schools.com.

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Head Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must hold a valid MS teacher license and be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR, first aid, and any other necessary coaching certifications.  Successful head coaching experience is preferred.  Candidates should submit resumes and interest letters to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Raleigh High – Football

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Offensive Line coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license with SPED, English, or Math preferred and also have a CDL. For more information, please contact Chad Collums at chad.collums@smithcountyschools.net or 662-315-6004.

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central High School has a job opening for a Soccer Coach.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com.  Interested applicants must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license.

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must be MDE certified,
possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls- Athletics Director at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central High School has a job opening for a Soccer Coach. Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license.

North Panola – Basketball

North Panola has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS teaching certification preferably in History and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Applicants should send resume to Athletic Director Christopher Yancy at cyancy@northpanolaschools.org or 662-607-1815 or Principal Keith Powell at kpowell@northpanolaschools.org or 662-487-1070.

West Lincoln – Soccer

West Lincoln Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Soccer Coach. For more information, please contact Luke Addison at luke.addison@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 6018334600.

Holmes Central – Football

Holmes Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (offense). Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL or able to obtain both. Teaching position is open except Physical Education. Teaching salary will be $5,000 more than any other school district. Contact Marcus Rogers at coachrogers.mr@gmail.com.