Home / About

About

Concussion conference set for Sept. 26

A Concussion Conference will be held on Wednesday, September 26, 2018, from 7:00 am – 5:00 pm at The Clyde Muse Center at Hinds Community College, located at 515 Country Place Parkway, Pearl, MS. Click the link below to download a flyer about the conference. Heads Up MS flyer

Read More »

MHSAA School Safety Protocols For Athlete-Coach-Spectator Participation

Student (All Sports and Activities) Pre-participation Physical Form Pre-participation Clearance Form Pre-participation Concussion Form 15 – Day Acclimatization Period Preseason Parent / Student / Coach Meeting Coach (All Sports & Activities) First Aid Certification (5 yr. recertification period, NCSS, American Red Cross) C.P.R. Certification (2 yr. recertification period) Concussion Course …

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 662-890-2490.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Football coach. Social Studies endorsement (preferred), CDL. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-301-5361.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for the position of assistant baseball coach. Candidates should be certified in Physical Education or History.  For more information, please email athletic director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at tyler.turner@dcsms.org or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High is in need of a history teacher with preference to a football assistant. For more information, contact Coach Tim McNair at timothy.mcnair@copiah.ms or principal Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms with a resume.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Biology certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Baseball

Horn Lake High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Math or science teaching license preferred. For more information, please contact Ivan Nails at ivan.nails@dcsms.org or 662-393-5273.

Read More »

Houlka Attendance Center – Baseball

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a STEM and JR High Baseball Coach (One Position).  For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »