Home / About

About

Walnut – Basketball

Walnut has an open date for Basketball on December 1, 2018. Walnut High School is looking for one team to compete in our Ruritan tournament on December 1st. Boys and Girls. It will be one game against Walnut. Please contact Paul Lyles at paul.lyles@ntippah.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

Richland – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head JH Boy’s Basketball/Assistant Varsity Boy’s Basketball. Math certification is required. For more information, please contact Trey Bailey, Athletic Director at damon.bailey@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

2018 Class II Golf Championship Information

Class II Girls State Championship Golf Tournament Information April 29 – May 1 Hosted by Wesson High School Tournament Contact: Coach John Douglas – Cell: 601-754-0816, E-mail: john.douglas@copiah.ms School Fax: 601-643-2458 Tournament Location: Wolf Hollow Golf Club, 1028 JC Redd Drive, Wesson, MS 39191 Tournament Dates:  April 29 – May …

Read More »

2018 Class 5A Individual Tennis Bracket

  5A Boys Singles 1 Wallace Brewer – Germantown       16 Larry Campbell – Natchez         9 Hayden Foil – Gautier                 8 Jonathan Corpstein – Lewisburg         5 Manuel Lopez-Wolf – Lafayette                 …

Read More »

Horn Lake – Baseball

Horn Lake High school has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Must have valid CDL or be able to obtain one.  Math and English certifications. For more information, please contact Ivan Nails at ivan.nails@dcsms.org or 662 393 5273.

Read More »

MHSAA – Assistant to Associate Director

MISSISSIPPI HIGH SCHOOL ACTIVITIES ASSOCIATION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS POSITION ANNOUNCEMENT Reporting: The Administrative Assistant for Athletics reports to the Associate Director of Athletics for the Mississippi High School Activities Association.   Job Description: Checks rosters from C2C to ensure eligibility for all students before sports seasons …

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball coach. Social Studies or PE endorsement required. For more information, please contact Coach Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Byers – Assistant Coach

H.W.Byers High School is looking for an assistant coach to coach multiple sports and the teaching position will be Driver’s Education. Please contact Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686 and send resume to cdaniels@mcschools.us with cover letter and letter of interest.Must have CDL or be willing to obtain …

Read More »

Enterprise School District – Football

Enterprise School District has a job vacancy for a Offensive & Defensive Line Coach. Endorsements 181, 182, 185,192. For more information, please contact Kelly Jimmerosn at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or 601-659-7965.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Softball

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for Head Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Coach (one position) coach.  Qualified candidates need to send resumes with their contact information to Scott Gibson, Athletic Director, at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Ken Hardy, Principal, at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us. If you would like more information, call Clarkdale Attendance Center at 601-693-4463.

Read More »