Home / Activities / 2016-2017 District meeting dates

2016-2017 District meeting dates

DISTRICT I Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 6:00 p.m. ICC, Belden Campus
Monday, December 12, 2016, 6:00 p.m. ICC, Belden Campus
DISTRICT II Thursday, July 28, 2016, 7: 00 p.m. Oxford High School
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 7:00 p.m. Oxford High School
DISTRICT III Thursday, July 28, 2016, 4:00 p.m. Leland High School
Thursday, January 19, 2017, 5:00 p.m. Leland High School
DISTRICT IV Tuesday, August 2, 2016 6:00 p.m. Louisville High School
Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 6:00 p.m. Louisville High School
DISTIRCT V Tuesday, July 26, 2016, 6:00 p.m. Quitman High School
Monday, January 23, 2017, 6:00 p.m. Jones Junior College
DISTRICT VI Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 7:00 p.m. Pearl High School
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 7:00 p.m. Pearl High School
DISTRICT VII Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 7:00 p.m. CoLin Thames Center
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 6:00 p.m. CoLin Thames Center
DISTRICT VIII Monday, July 25, 2016, 7:00p.m. MGCC – Perkinston
Monday, December 5, 2016, 7:00 p.m. MGCC – Perkinston
Monday, March 27, 2017, 7:00 p.m. MGCC – Perkinston

Check Also

Bowling Regional Sites

Bowling Regional Sites If your school has a bowling program, please consider the following: Bowling …